Skip to content
Desk and chair which you can work, study and read on 书桌椅子可供伏案工作,学习,阅读,Closet and bookshelf衣橱和书架
Private room in bed and breakfast

Upstairs Private Room 101 In Walnut

Upstairs Private Room 101 In Walnut

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

The space

Hello,
你好,
We are Roddick and Xiaomin
我们是罗迪克和小敏
We have a lovely townhouse in a great Walnut/Diamond Bar neighborhood. It is safe, quiet, clean and friendly to stay. This beautiful community is equipped with Swimming Pool and kids playground.
我们有一栋联排别墅,坐落于著名的核桃市/钻石吧地区。这里安全,安静,整洁和待人友好。漂亮的社区安装有游泳池和儿童游乐场。
We have total two guest rooms, Both are upstairs. Both come with one Hilton Queen size bed, computer desk/chair. The bathroom is just outside the door.
我们有两套客卧,都在二楼,都装有希尔顿Queen五尺大床,电脑桌/椅。浴室就在客卧门外,近在咫尺。
1) Large work desk with a quiet private place.
Perfect for the busy professional or student. 私密空间内设有大的工作台,专业人士或者学生的理想之地
2) Large Closet. 大的衣橱
3) Hilton Queen bed fits 2 people comfortably. 可供两人舒服睡眠的希尔顿Queen五尺大床
4) Bright yellow curtain for a comfortable sleeping environment. 明黄色的窗帘,提供舒服的睡眠环境
5) Central air conditioning for a cool comfortable environment. 中央空调供冷,环境舒服。
6) 2 private parking spaces right in the garage area.车库提供2个私人停车位

ROOM AMENITIES / ENTERTAINMENT great for light packers and for you to have an enjoyable downtime: 室内设施
1) Free high speed Wi-Fi internet access 免费的高速无线宽带接入英特网
2) Windows laptop computer, ipad, Nexus 7 available on request for surfing the internet, and watching video. Free for use inside house. 笔记本电脑,苹果iPad, (Hidden by Airbnb) Nexus 7寸平板可供上网和浏览视频
3) Book collection in bookshelf available for reading. 书架上的图书可供浏览

Shared AMENITIES INCLUDED: 共用设施
1) Kitchen with microwave, stove 厨房的微波炉,炉子
2) Washer & dryer with detergent (free if staying 3 nights or more, $5 otherwise) 洗衣烘干机
3) Hairdryer吹风机

There are Norm's, Denny's, In-n-Out, Carl's Junior, McDonald's, Round table pizza, Chinese, Japanese and Korean restaurants just out of the community. And a big supermarket where you can buy anything you need.

For self-serve breakfast, we provide bottle water, fruits, milk, orange juice, coffee and tea for our guests. Enjoy your stay:)

We are very close to the highway 60, which is one of the most important highways in Los Angeles. About 25 mins drive away from LA downtown.

Transportation Services Provided:
We provide other affordable transportation services to help you with your visit to Southern California. Make your stay easier and safer with us! Don't deal with CA Taxis, Public Transit!
- Ontario Airport Pickup / Dropoff - $30 / $45 Round Trip
- LAX Airport Pickup / Dropoff - $50 / $90 Round Trip
- Union Station Pickup / Dropoff - $40 / $75 Round Trip
- College / University Pickup / Dropoff - $20 / $35 Round Trip
* $10 surcharge per trip after midnight PST

Roddick and Xiaomin

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Kitchen
Wifi
Pool
Dryer

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
March 2017
It was a great experience with wonderful host. They were overwhelmingly kind and generous. Also with great communucation. I strongly recommend this place for travel for sure.
Huijian User Profile
Huijian
September 2016
Liang and Xiaomin is a very nice couple. Room is clean, big window providing direct sunlight. Air conditioner running all the time, great!
Allen User Profile
Allen
April 2016
A nice room to stay, the bed is soft. But wifi is quite slow in the morning.
Dong User Profile
Dong
June 2015
A very nice room and a very friendly family in a very beautiful community, feel like home, comfortable and free. Warm welcome. The listing description is accuracy.
Alicia User Profile
Alicia
June 2015
I had a very wonderful stay at Liang's home. Both he and his wife were very kind and accommodating during my stay. I used the kitchen to cook several meals and they allowed me to check in early as I landed in the morning. Bed was comfortable and house was quiet for sleeping. Than…
Joy User Profile
Joy
April 2015
Liang was very friendly and helpful.
Aria User Profile
Aria
March 2015
The stay was nice quiet and simple. Clean and good amenities.

Hosted by Liang

Walnut, California, United StatesJoined in August 2013
Liang User Profile
53 Reviews
Verified
My age is 36. I like travelling. I have two daughters. One is 5 years old and the other 4 year old. I hope to travel with my wife and daughers around the world to know about different cultures......
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings