L.A. living room and kitchen connectedL.A. living room
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

MT Residence has got all you need for a perfect vacation. Fresh bread every morning, fish, beach, restaurant, pizzeria,supermarket, all of that in less then 50m away from the house. There is as well the beautiful beach called Žitna, only 10min walk.

The space

MT Residence is a small house with just 5 apartments for rent. All of them were renovated in 2008 and consist of 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen and terrace. L.A. is the biggest, around 70 m2.
My house is located exactly on the right place. 50 m from supermarket, 50 m from restaurant, 300 m from bar and pizzeria, 30 m from the concrete beach and only 10 mins walk from the spectacular beach/bay Žitna.

Guest access

Guests will have free access of trying homemade wine ( white and red ) as well as olive oil, after tasting you can get it at affordable prices.
In house all guest can use our 3 barbeques and they can use as well the big terrace in front of house.

Interaction with guests

As I live in the same house, of course Im there for all questions and guest needs. Me and my family connect very good with guests, because we are very down to earth family. We always say, why not to help if we can help, and why to be rude to someone who is not rude to you. So, yes, getting very good with our guests. Sometimes if the guest are very nice to us, we invite them for dinner or to go fish with my father, or little tour of the next village Čara which is very famous for its white wine Posip and olive oil. If guest want they can attend as well picking up the grapes and making the wine.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 3 guests
Security Deposit: 331
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 11PM

General house rule is that this is not a party house, its a family house and everyone is allowed to be little noisy until 11 pm, after that everyone in the house has to be quiet otherwise they will have to leave the house without getting money back.
All of guests have to leave apartment clean, if not we will charge 30 euros cleaning fee.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Alexander User Profile
July 2014
Alles war Bestens. Die Unterkunft hat dem entsprochen was angeboten wurde. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Unbedingt auch seinen Empfehlungen folgen was Restaurants und Parkmöglichkeiten betrifft. Er hat sich gut um uns gekümmert. Sehr zu empfehlen!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Čara, CroatiaJoined in December 2013
Mark User Profile

Hey everyone !
My name is Mark and I'm 27 y.o. I live in Zavalatica with my family.
I work in Korcula city, managing 4 restaurants and bars and I love my job as I have the possibility to meet new people and have fun with them.
It's so cool, because you never know where you can end up in which city, country or continent after you become friends with them.
I started to work in fashion industry after I finished the Design school, but I end up on TV. I worked there as TV Presenter and have had the pleasure and honour to meet many cool people and famous celebrities. After a period spent on television, I started loving nightlife and have decided to try to work as PR. I'm still in that business but including restaurants. Why restaurants ? Because I love food and wine ;) Short time I have worked as supervisor in department of administration for one Swiss, Zurich based company.

I have to say that I love to travel. Whenever I get the chance to take few days off, I just book the flight or go with my car if the destination is near my home country.

My favourite destination until now is South Africa ! Love that country, it has so much to offer and to see. From stunning views, locations and cultures to divine food and wines as well as nightlife and shopping. Can't wait to go again.
United States is on the list as well. ;)

My father is a wine maker and fisherman, so when you come stay with us I'm sure your'e gonna love him when he offers you great fish from grill and homemade red and white wine. My mom is a great cook as well and very down to earth person! Unfortunately she speaks only Croatian and a bit of German but her smile is gonna give you answers on everything, literally.
If you be lucky to meet my sister when she's at home, you'll love her as well and she can give you some awesome tips regarding medicine as she works as top nurse in Dubrovnik hospital.

I could write till tomorrow so I have to stop now.
But of course If you need any more info just text me, It will be my pleasure to help you out.

Love
Mark

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings