Skip to content
Entire house

Comfortable 6 bed, Jacuzzi -Spa Computer use

Maribel User Profile
Maribel

Comfortable 6 bed, Jacuzzi -Spa Computer use

12 guests
6 bedrooms
8 beds
3.5 baths
12 guests
6 bedrooms
8 beds
3.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.

his beautiful Home has 6 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms and a half . House is located in a beautiful gated community with 24 hours gate guard and access to the clubhouse and community pool. Home offers Two Master suites .Sleeps 12 people! Home has a fully equipped kitchen with appliances and Full size Washer and Dryer for your use. Also home comes with private pool and Jacuzzi, and Pac n Play , Stoller , High Chair and Car seat for Children are all free to use .
Spa/jacuzzi is attached to pool and does not come heated. Pool and Spa heat is $25 a day .min purchase of one week or stay.

Amenities

Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Iron
Hangers
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
2 single beds
Bedroom 6
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Shamekia User Profile
Shamekia
August 2018
Ants if the problem has not been resolved but very nice home.
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
August 2018
Good value in a spot with convenient and close access to parks. The home is older so normal wear and tear should be expected. The home was clean; even the toilets had the paper placed around them like in a hotel signifying that they were cleaned. Some of the light bulbs needed r…
Pa User Profile
Pa
May 2018
Prior to booking, we had talked about pool heating and host suggested no heating in May since it’s “hot” however the pool was too cold in the evening for the kids to enjoy. I reached out to the host about adding heating to the pool, and they came off as rude saying that I needed …
Maribel User Profile
Response from Maribel:
Hello Pa , We are sorry you feel this way. as it is on our advert that pool heating must be requested before your arrival. the reason for this is because it takes 1 day to heat most of the time. We said we charge an additional $25 to come out as we have to pay someone to make an extra trip not an additional $100 that is incorrect. I dont feel this was a fair review . Its all about the pool heating . You forgot to mention how lovely and big and comfortable the home is for the price . We do not appreciate these low reviews that affect our rentals just because you felt the water was too cold in May. Regards Mary
May 2018
Sebastiaan User Profile
Sebastiaan
April 2018
Great place, home and heated pool made our vacation perfect. Close to the parks and close to the malls and stores. Located in a very nice gated community. Me and my family will be back!
Diana User Profile
Diana
March 2018
The neighborhood was quiet, the house was clean and matched everything as advertised. Very spacious and comfortable for our big family.
Yingnao User Profile
Yingnao
March 2018
The house is great as described. My friends and I have a nice time when we stayed in the house. It's a good choice for a group of 6-7 people.
Al User Profile
Al
February 2018
Location, details and maintenance of this property are outrageous. Congratulation.

Hosted by Maribel

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2014
Maribel User Profile
183 Reviews
We have nine years experience in the vacation home industry and have been managing homes and renting homes now for over four years. Our vision is to be able to provide a clean and safe environment so that our guest can have a great vacation experience in our beautiful homes. F…
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home