tv and radiodining area
Nice refurbished apartment
Hosted by Lisbeth
Lisbeth is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely apartment in the middle of green surroundings. Free parking. It takes approx 15 min by car into the center and 25 minutes by train. good opportunities for shopping.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $47 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pernille User Profile
October 2017
Everything as described and great with good wifi, laundry options in the basement and a playground right outside as well as easy parking

Rishi User Profile
September 2017
This is a wonderful small apartment in a quiet neighbourhood near Lyngby station with an easy and fast access to DTU. I will highly recommend this apartment as it is near to Rema 1000 (for buying daily groceries), S-station (Stengården), bus stop and highway. Even though it is ne…

Thomas User Profile
September 2017
Good apartment in quiet neighborhood.

Yan User Profile
August 2017
We lived there for one year and feel that it is really a good place for stay and visit Copenhagen. Very quite area and very friendly to kids. The apartment is very clean and well equiped. Lisbeth and her family are very kind and friendly. We really enjoyed living there and would …

Bhaas User Profile
June 2016
Quiet friendly neighborhood. Good for children too. Need to walk for 5-8 minutes to the nearest bus and train stop, but that's OK.

Alin User Profile
May 2016
The apartment is nice and cozy; the neighbors are very frendly. The surrounding area is marked by two beutiful lakes that offers you a very paceful moments after a rush day. Copenhagen center is very close to the appartment (9 km) and it is up to you how to arrive there (pu…

Alin User Profile
April 2016
Nice place and surrounding area. Very cooperative host. Alin

DenmarkJoined in December 2013
Lisbeth User Profile
Børnene er flyttet fra vores lejlighed i byen og vi vil derfor bruge den til at glæde rejsende gæster med vores lækre dejlige lejlighed.
Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings