Skip to content
Save this listing.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

My home is in a beautiful Victorian Property with indipendent access.
The apartment is on the ground floor with a lovely garden at the back and a separate entrance to the main one of the flats above.
It's my house normally and I am a very cosy person so the ambient really reflects that aspect more than everything.

Amenities

Wifi
Breakfast
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible and check out by 10AM

Availability

2 Reviews

Hosted by Sara

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Sara User Profile
16 Reviews
Verified
Love travelling, meeting locals and looking for unusual and authentic spot. Most importantly, I use Airbnb as a host and as a guest so I live both situations understanding always how important it is for people to open their door to me. I am very respectful of other people spa…
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Sara’s place.
Sara
Rebecca helps host.
Rebecca

The neighbourhood