LOVE NEST

Entire guesthouse hosted by Christian

  1. 2 guests
  2. Studio
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the guesthouse to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Some info has been automatically translated.
Small chalet for 2 people at the back of the garden,
little love nest

The space
8 m2 terrace with a table and 4 chairs
small enclosed garden
Koh-Lanta style
outside
when entering on the right
140 bed with a TV in front , reversible air conditioning, small shelf
as you enter on the left
washing machine , sink 1 tub , 2 burner hob , refrigerator with an Italian coffee maker and Senseo freezer
walk-in shower ( height 1 m 75 in the shower area) to the left 1 SFA toilet in front of a wardrobe with 6 shelves , bathroom furniture, shelf , mirror,
WEEKEND RENTAL
3 MINUTES FROM the BEACH ON FOOT

Where you'll sleep

Living area
1 double bed

What this place offers

Beach access – Beachfront
Kitchen
Wi-Fi
Free street parking
TV
Washing machine
Air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Backyard
Refrigerator

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.61 out of 5 stars from 102 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Hyères, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France

3 minutes from the sandy beach
about 6 km from the beach
You have a walk up to 200 m
The love nest is next to a double tombolos where the beaches take place over 4 km facing the golden islands
Boasting the most beautiful protected area in Europe with its salt marshes and more than 100 species of birds (
The whole area is protected by mosquito traps that issue a product to capture them
10 minutes drive away you have the Brew pub there are rock orchestras every Friday and Saturday
I can also offer you a 2-person sea kayak rental with vests and paddles for €25per day or €20 for the half day
A deposit check of €100 will be requested.
The Kayak is a Rotomod Mer 4 m x 0.90 m wide with a boat launch cart.

Hosted by Christian

  1. Joined in June 2015
  • 144 Reviews
  • Identity verified
j'ai 69 ans retraité , j'aime la moto pour visiter les pays , j'aime la bonne cuisine (bios) , j'aime le jazz le rock , j'aime bien sur la voile ( Porquerolles à rien à envier au Caraibes ) j'aime les gens bien élevés , je souhaiterai faire connaitre cette magnifique région à mes hotes soit en moto soit en bateau .
j'ai 69 ans retraité , j'aime la moto pour visiter les pays , j'aime la bonne cuisine (bios) , j'aime le jazz le rock , j'aime bien sur la voile ( Porquerolles à rien à envier au C…

During your stay

You can reach me at any time by text message
0625926161
  • Response rate: 90%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: Flexible
Checkout: 10:00 am
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Nearby lake, river, other body of water
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy