Habitacion en Hermosa Posada
Habitacion en Hermosa Posada
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The Pomarrosos is a nice inn, we are located in the city of Merida , without losing the friendly atmosphere and unique mountain , this house belonged to our grandparents so it has history and is preserved with loving family. With spacious green areas, place for barbecue ( BBQ), parking, and personalized attention . As your hosts will be very attentive to make you feel cared for and happy ...

Guest access

You will enjoy coffee and tea courtesy of the house every day from 7:30 am

Interaction with guests

The interaction is daily, we are fully accessible to our guests for what you need , always worrying about your privacy and comfort


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Merida, VenezuelaJoined in December 2013
Camilo Ernesto User Profile

Male my wife and my daughters Miranda and Montserrat; love to travel all over the world. We enjoy meeting other travelers both on the road, and when they stay with us at our posada. In our spare time we love to hike, paraglide, and bike ride. Our three year old daughter is an animal lover. We hope to meet you soon in our living room!

A mi, a mi esposa e hija nos encanta viajar por todo el mundo . Nos gusta conocer a otros viajeros tanto en el camino como cuando se quedan en nuestra posada . En nuestro tiempo libre nos encanta el senderismo , parapente , y paseo en bicicleta . Nuestra hija de tres años es un amante de los animales . Esperamos conocerte pronto en nuestra sala de estar!

Languages: English, Español
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings