Skip to content
BathroomBathroom with Shower curtain
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Bri's Place is definitely somewhere you can call home for a couple of nights. I offer flexibility for check in, and tons of insight on what the city has to offer. Plus, the location is convenient to the heart of Houston, Downtown and Midtown. The Houston Zoo,Museum district, Toyota Center, Minute Maid Park,and Discovery Green are minutes away from my home!

The space

A beautiful, quaint 2 br, 1 ba duplex located a mere 7 minutes from downtown Houston. Private bedroom with keyed entry. This central location allows the convenience of exploring the Houston nightlife, restaurants, and public transportation.
Minute Maid park- 7 to 10 mins
IAH -20 mins
HOU- 25 minutes away.
Secured by a private gate with keyed entry, free street parking, a park in walking distance if you like to jog, a free community gym (Mon-Fri only with valid ID)
My 7lb morkie named Parker lives in the home, but no worries, he's trained and won't be in your space. There is no tv in the home or room as I'm still decorating and adding to my home.

However, you will get cleanliness and convenience!

Guest access

My guest have access to the kitchen, bathroom, and living room.

Interaction with guests

I will always give my guest their privacy and space. I'm also available to answer any questions or make recommendations if needed.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Gym
Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $75 NZD
Weekend Price $67 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 air mattress
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We all know the basics when in someone else's home so here are just a few of mine.

There is absolutely no smoking in the home, nor near the front or back doors of the home at ANY time.

Small dogs (2 to 15lbs) are allowed but they MUST be clean, trained, and MUST be placed in a kennel overnight and while you are away from the house.

Clean up after yourself, wash dishes and place CLEAN dishes in the dishwasher.

No shoes are to be worn in the house with the exception house shoes, flip flops, or socks.

Have FUN while you're in the city. THAT is a must!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - There are about 5 steps to take to enter my home as it sits up off the ground.
Pet(s) live on property - I have a 7lb Morkie named Parker that lives in the home with me. He is very friendly and trained. I can keep him separated if you need me to.
Some spaces are shared - The bathroom, living room, and kitchen are shared spaces. You're welcome to use this space at any time.
Amenity limitations
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Houston, Texas, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Bri User Profile

I'm a woman full of adventure! I'm an ex-flight attendant so traveling is in my blood, however, I wish I would have known about this site when I was traveling for a living! I'm an artsy person with a bubbly personality. 5 things I cant live without....hmmm...Life...thats a good one...lol, Music, The freedom to travel the world, Books...really great books,Water...I love water in a weird capacity...dont judge me though...and People...exposing myself to new cultures and the million ways of life has always piqued my interest!

Languages: English
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings