living room with queen sleeper sofa bedLCD cable TV
Lion King themed condo just 2 miles from Disney
Lion King themed condo just 2 miles from Disney
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Why share a rental space when you can have the entire place to yourself? Private Apartment for you and your family ONLY!

Three Bedroom Condo
Ground Floor
King Size Master Bed
Queen Size Bed
Two Twin Beds
Queen Size Sleeper Sofa
Sleeps up to 8 guests
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Screened Patio
Washer and Dryer
LCD Cable TV's, DVD Player
Free Wireless Internet
Free Parking
Tennis, Basketball, Volleyball
Fitness Center
Playground

The space

Three Bedroom Condo
Ground Floor
King Size Master Bed
Queen Size Bed
Two Twin Beds
Queen Size Sleeper Sofa
Sleeps up to 8 guests
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Screened Patio
Washer and Dryer
LCD Cable TV's, DVD Player
Free Wireless Internet
Free Parking
Tennis, Basketball, Volleyball
Fitness Center
Playground

Our rates are based on a 5 night stay, if you are looking for 2-4 nights please send us an inquiry for the rates

Guest access

Our 3 BR ground floor, corner unit is handicap accessible, is fully furnished with all of the comforts of your own home including two full baths, a full kitchen, dining room, living room with sliding glass doors to the screened patio seating area. Over-sized unit at over 1400 square feet offers plenty of space for up to 8 people.

Our 3 BR condo is fully furnished and offers all of the comforts of your own home. Offering a master bedroom with en-suite master bath, walk-in closet, cable TV, king bed. The second bedroom has a queen bed with cable TV, large closet. The third bedroom has 2 twin beds, large closet, cable TV. Our condo unit has a large living room with cable TV, a couch and love seat, board games for the kids. Large dining room, screened patio seating area, washer and dryer. Our fully equipped kitchen has everything you will need to prepare and cook meals for your family, including utensils, pots and pans, dishes, etc. Over-sized, affordable condo rental for the entire family.

Interaction with guests

We are at the resort on a daily basis and we will only disturb a guest when necessary. We are available by phone 24 hours for any problems or emergencies.

Other things to note

REMINDER NOTICE: You are responsible for printing and bringing the reminder notice that we will email to you. The reminder notice will have the physical address of the condo for your GPS, gate access instructions, the door entry code as well as some other important information. If you have not received this reminder notice with you final payment confirmation you must let us know prior to your arrival date.

DOOR ENTRY CODE: The condo has an electronic lock on the entry door with a numeric keypad. Your entry code will be active from 4:00 PM on your arrival date through 10AM on the check out date. Your door code will be provided in your reminder notice that will be emailed to you upon acceptance.

CHECK IN is at 4:00 PM or after.
If you are checking in after 11 PM, you must let us know as soon as possible by phone or text.

CHECK OUT is at 10:00 AM or earlier.
You must check out by 10:00 AM or we reserve the right to remove any luggage and other personal belongings from the condo.

OWNER: Owner shall provide all utilities, furnishings, towels, linens and starter bathroom supplies. Owner is not responsible for any utility or cable/internet interruptions during the guests stay but will make every attempt to have the utility/cable company restore their services as soon as possible.

GUEST: Guest agrees to leave unit in the same condition as found. Furniture must be in the same location as when you arrived. Dishes, pots and pans must be properly cleaned as to not have any baked on food, all trash (water bottles, boxes, bags etc) must be picked up and put out for the trash during your stay and upon departure. Any damage to the unit will be your responsibility. You are responsible for making sure the condo is properly secured at all times. Owner assumes no liability for property loss or damage, nor liability for accidents or injury.

The condo will be inspected before your arrival and immediately after your departure.

ZERO TOLERANCE: No pets allowed and No smoking allowed inside the condo. Smoking is permitted outside the condo only.

G(URL HIDDEN) is an independent property management company. If you have any questions or concerns during your stay you must contact G(EMAIL HIDDEN) The Resort Property Management Office manages the property only and is not responsible for any concerns that pertain to the condo itself.

If you have any questions, you can call or text us at ((PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Thank you!

(URL HIDDEN)
(EMAIL HIDDEN)
(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $120 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

By renting this condo through airbnb you agree to the following terms and conditions:

By law, The number of people occupying shall be no more than 8 Guests in a Three Bedroom

REMINDER NOTICE: You are responsible for printing and bringing the reminder notice that we will email to you when your final payment is received. The reminder notice will have the physical address of the condo for your GPS, gate access instructions, the door entry code as well as some other important information. If you have not received this reminder notice with you final payment confirmation you must let us know prior to your arrival date.

DOOR ENTRY CODE: The condo has an electronic lock on the entry door with a numeric keypad. Your entry code will be active from 4PM on your arrival date through 10AM on your departure date. Your door code will be provided in your reminder notice that will be emailed to you upon your final payment.

CHECK IN is at 4:00 PM or after.
If you are checking in after 11 PM, you must let us know as soon as possible by phone or text.

CHECK OUT is at 10:00 AM or earlier.
You must check out by 10:00 AM or we reserve the right to remove any luggage and other personal belongings from the condo.

OWNER: Owner shall provide all utilities, furnishings, towels, linens and starter bathroom supplies. Owner is not responsible for any utility or cable/internet interruptions during the guests stay but will make every attempt to have the utility/cable company restore their services as soon as possible.

GUEST: Guest agrees to leave unit in the same condition as found. Furniture must be in the same location as when you arrived. Dishes, pots and pans must be properly cleaned as to not have any baked on food, all trash (water bottles, boxes, bags etc) must be picked up and put out for the trash during your stay and upon departure. Any damage to the unit will be your responsibility. You are responsible for making sure the condo is properly secured at all times. Owner assumes no liability for property loss or damage, nor liability for accidents or injury.

The condo will be inspected before your arrival and immediately after your departure.

ZERO TOLERANCE: No pets allowed and No smoking allowed inside the condo. Smoking is permitted outside the condo only.

Go Disney Vacation is an independent property management company. If you have any questions or concerns during your stay you must contact Go Disney Vacation, The Resort Property Management Office manages the property only and is not responsible for any concerns that pertain to the condo itself.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 30 - Oct 1, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bridget User Profile
August 2017
Excellent place and location and the communication With Antony exactly what the pics showed and was describe quite clean safe environment

Viviane User Profile
July 2017
The house if exactly like the pictures. Nemo bedroom is gorgeous. However, the house needs a lot of maintenance and better cleaning. I was there with a crawler, toddler and seniors. I was very woried my baby was going to get sick from the dirty carpet and dust around. I loved the balcony from the pictures, thought would be great for the kids to play, but it was filthy. No one could step there at all. The towels were smelling when got wet, all kitchen drawers had mold smell. There were cockroaches in the lionking bedroom showing up few times during our stay. House needs new blinds on every window, they are broken and specially on the sitting room they fall a part everytime you open them. Bathroom bathtub needs new curtains. All kitchen utensils (mugs, plates etc) are broken. There were lamps not working. The lion kings bedroom is very very brigth because the wall colors plus the fact there is no blackout on windows and the sun will wake you up at 6am like if you were by the beach. Hope they can improve those issues. They are all fixables. Too bad they didn't allowed me to email their manager, I sent a feedback about that asking for his email address but they didnt send me. Be aware that checkout is very very early, at 10am and they only tell you that after you arrive. Too bad airbnb doesnt offer pictures attachment, as I have pics of all items I mentioned.
Anthony User Profile
Response from Anthony:
I am sorry you were not happy with the condo. Unfortunately you never took the time to contact me to rectify ANY of the items you are now complaining about. It seems you have a LOT of complaints that are just not accurate. It is also not accurate that you were not able to contact me. You had my contact information through Airbnb, and you also had my personal phone number and email, so there is absolutely no reason for you not contacting me to discuss these issues. Complaining about it after you check out leaves me little room to "fix" the problems you encountered. We have a checklist that we go through each time we prepare the condo for a new guest and I can personally attest to the fact that the condo was clean and in good condition when you arrived. You were also informed several times prior to your arrival that check out is at 10AM so that should not have come as a surprise. We have had many guests stay with us this year and ALL of them were very satisfied. Sorry that you were not.
July 2017

Ajay User Profile
June 2017
Good
Anthony User Profile
Response from Anthony:
Thank you!
June 2017

Sum Huan User Profile
June 2017
The apartment is what I've expected from the photos. Overall well equipped and clean. Wireless mobile connection is weak though in the area.
Anthony User Profile
Response from Anthony:
Thank you! Sorry about the internet, we were able to repair the issue and apologize for the inconvenience. The WiFi is working properly.
June 2017

Fatima User Profile
May 2017
The condo is very close to Disney parks. The community is gorgeous! Super clean. Very specious and if you have kids they will love the Nemo room, mine loved it so much, he wants his at home just like it!!
Anthony User Profile
Response from Anthony:
Fatima thank you for the nice review! I fell in love with the community the first time I visited! I think the landscaping is beautiful and I love the clubhouse too! Our property manager decorated the Nemo room, he did a GREAT job! Thank you and you are welcome back to stay anytime!
May 2017

Marcel User Profile
May 2017
This place was exactly as described, the location was awesome and so close to Disney and any food or gift store's you could want. The pool and movie theater were a great bonus. i would highly recommend staying here given the chance.
Anthony User Profile
Response from Anthony:
Thank you for saying how close all the stores and restaurants are, just about ANY restaurant you can think of is within a few miles drive! I LOVE the movie theater, it is a great way to wind down after a long day at Disney! I am glad you and your family enjoyed your vacation, you are welcome back to stay with us anytime
May 2017

Carlos User Profile
April 2017
The apartment is just as described, the photos talk for itself. We felt as in home. The community is pretty clean and has security all time. What I really liked from the place was the Oasis, a pool bar, which has stuff to eat like burgers, tenders, sandwiches, etc., also sale beers!!! Moreover, it has a small mini conviniese store, great for those things you forget or need like milk, bread, etc. The place has a theater, literally a theater, great for relax yourself a little bit from an intense day. The condo is strategically located near the 192, it's only 15-20 minutes from the Disney main parks. About 30 minutes from the Airport MCO. Anthony is a great host, very friendly and responsive. Parking is just in front of the apartment. Confirmation email has clear instruction where the place is, how check-in/out, and what need to know for the stay. If you are on budget, and need a good place to stay when you are visiting Disney area, definitely this is your place. Recommended!
Anthony User Profile
Response from Anthony:
I am so glad you felt at home! That is perfect and what I want to hear from our guests. We do provide security at the apartment for the safety of your family. The clubhouse is a nice amenity with the movie theater and convenience store. I also love the location of the condo and how convenient it is to drive to Disney. You are welcome back to stay with us again. Thank you for taking your time to write us a review
April 2017

This host has 258 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Winter Garden, Florida, United StatesJoined in June 2013
Anthony User Profile

The HOST with the MOST! We are a professional, licensed property management company. Let me help you find the perfect condo for your Disney World vacation! We rent over 45 condos in the Kissimmee, Orlando Florida area all within minutes of Walt Disney World and all of the major theme parks. All of the condos we rent have a kitchen, living room, dining room, separate bedrooms, screened patios or balconies, and even your own washer and dryer inside the condo for your use. I promise you will be satisfied with our vacation home rentals!

Disney lover who wants to share the magical experience with everyone! Ask me for the SHORT CUT to Disney from Legacy Dunes, our premier resort location

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings