Accogliente villetta con giardino
Hosted by Franca
Franca is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Pretty country house: large living room, kitchen with peninsula, 2 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, veranda, garden and bbq. In the heart of the village of Maccarese, with supermarket, pharmacy, pastry shop, restaurant, wine bar, pub. Close to the castle of San Giorgio and its shops. Just a few kilometers from the sea, from Fiumicino Airport and from the train station that takes you to San Pietro in the heart of Rome within 20 minutes.
translated by Google

Graziosa villetta di campagna: ampio salone, cucina con penisola, 2 camere da letto, 3 bagni, veranda, giardino e bbq. Nel cuore del borgo di Maccarese, con a portata di mano supermercato, farmacia, pasticceria, ristorante, enoteca, pub. Vicino al castello di San Giorgio e alle sue botteghe. A pochi chilometri dal mare, dall'aereoporto di Fiumicino e dalla stazione ferroviaria che in 20 minuti ti conduce a San Pietro nel cuore di Roma.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer

Prices
Extra people $42 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $51 NZD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 3PM

ogni ospite in più paga 25 euro. Consegnare i documenti di identità. Raccomandazione di altri host.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Maccarese, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Franca User Profile

Sono un'insegnante, vivo da sempre a Maccarese. Ho due figlie, amo i gatti, la natura e la storia dell'arte.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings