Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

AMAZING PENTHOUSE 3 BED SOUTH BEACH CG

TheRightVacation User Profile
TheRightVacation

AMAZING PENTHOUSE 3 BED SOUTH BEACH CG

8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean5 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Beautiful Penthouse 3 bedrooms located in the earth of Ocean drive. The area is surrounded by restaurants and bars. This apartment includes also an awesome balcony. Free wifi and public parking located 2 blocks away.

Amenities

Lift
Kitchen
Wifi
Iron
Hair dryer
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out out by 11AM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Josi User Profile
Josi
November 2018
We enjoyed our stay. The property is good value, large, and very convenient to everything - the beach, bars, transportation etc. We loved sitting on the terrace in the evening to watch the sunset.
Barbara User Profile
Barbara
November 2018
Awesome location, awesome apartment, awesome price! We went to Miami for my birthday and we really enjoyed it. I would definitely stay there again!! Right for 6 adults and no more than 2 kids.
Alex User Profile
Alex
October 2018
UNSAFE TO LIVE IN, HOME INVADERS, BLOOD AND URINE STAINED LINENS!? avoid this place at all costs ! what a nightmare this trip was. without turning this into a huge rant i’ll just make this short. this spot is on the 4th floor and how convenient for us, their elevator was broken. …
TheRightVacation User Profile
Response from TheRightVacation:
The guest is inventing the whole story. The only true issue was the elevator that got broken few days before his arrival and we didn't know the exact time for them to fix the issue. It's absolutely not true that they had to leave the property for an unsafe situation. We asked kindly to move to another apartment for a plumbing problem of the hotel that could generate a leak inside their apartment. So actually we were preventing any bad situation and we offered them an upgrade to a 4 bedroom apartment. Any other guest would have been happy to get an upgrade but they asked a full refund. Airbnb of course didn't recognize that and we got this horrible review as pay off. It's a shame that guests can leave such bad reviews, out of the world and completely invented. Nobody can get into your apartment because even the front desk doesn't know the code. So how can you write that people were getting in and use your bathroom? This is insane only thinking something like that.
October 2018
Cj User Profile
Cj
October 2018
Great location room was clean but the rest of the hotel was old and could be better kept
Fabian User Profile
Fabian
August 2018
Great location on Ocean Drive, very clean and good rooms and beds. Advertised free parking didn’t exist, had to park three blocks away. Balcony is facing away from sea out to alley with the trash cans. On the other hand great rooms.
Paulina User Profile
Paulina
July 2018
The apartment is ok, not really fancy. The terrace is nice and big with city view. Communication and check in/out worked really great. The greatest thing is the location. You step out directly on Ocean Drive. Bars and restaurant everywhere and beach just across the street.
Toby User Profile
Toby
January 2018
Daniel displayed great communication in getting us checked in.

Hosted by TheRightVacation

Miami Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in November 2014
TheRightVacation User Profile
527 Reviews
Verified
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood