Large sunny room near Central London
Large sunny room near Central London
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable bed in a large room of a first floor flat only 2 minutes from Finchley Road tube station. Dog lovers only (friendly resident sausage dog). Available for 1 - 3 night stays only. Please advise arrival time when booking as sometimes I need to make sure there is someone home. As this is also a living room there is no lock on the door. There is also no wardrobe but clothes can be hung behind the door or in another room. NB from 5 to 16 September ONLY will accept longer stays.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast

Prices
Weekend Price $88 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexander User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic place and host, was made very welcome! Made a friend for life with the dog would definitely stay again and recommend for anyone needing a base in London

Nick User Profile
July 2017
The accommodation is excellent value and is close to public transport (underground and bus) so there is easy and quick access to central London. My stay was short but the room and facilities met my requirements at a fair price.
Jenny User Profile
Response from Jenny:
Thank you so much Nick I hope to see you again one day!
July 2017

Harry User Profile
July 2017
Extremely welcoming and all round a brilliant place to stay, thank you!
Jenny User Profile
Response from Jenny:
Thanks Harry come back any time!
July 2017

Johannes User Profile
June 2017
Jenny was very flexible with the check-in when my plane was delayed. The communication was easy and the room very nice and tidy. I can definitely recommend staying at her place when visiting London!

Christine User Profile
May 2017
Jenny and family made me very welcome for the night and I left feeling well rested and relaxed.

Ben User Profile
April 2017
Thank you

Richard User Profile
April 2017
Stayed here for the second time, and it was just as good as the first. It's a great place, easily accessible (only 3 mins from the Tube), with lovely hosts and an adorable dog as well!

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Jenny User Profile
Languages graduate (when dinosaurs roamed the earth!) fluent in French and with a love of France. Also passable German. Owner of small sausage dog. Widely travelled and best holiday ever was definitely Kruger Park in South Africa. Life motto? When you reach the end of your…
Languages: Deutsch, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings