Skip to content

Standard Rooms available near Sony Signal

Kumar User Profile
Kumar

Standard Rooms available near Sony Signal

Private room in bed and breakfast
8 guests4 bedrooms4 beds4 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
4 baths
Breakfast
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Located on the 80 Feet Road in Koramangala, this property offers brilliant and comfortable accommodation at cost-effective pricing. The property has multiple rooms that have been thoughtfully built and decorated with all modern day amenities. It also offers an in-house restaurant where the guests can enjoy local as well as international cuisines.

The property serves well to guests visiting Bangalore for all sorts of work, may it be business or pleasure.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 double bed

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

No reviews (yet)

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Hosted by Kumar

Bengaluru, IndiaJoined in September 2017
Kumar User Profile
5 Reviews
Verified
Hi I'm kumar I'm originally from Delhi but have settled here in Bangalore. I have been managing this property since the past 9 years and have always loved hosting guests from around the world. Looking forward to meet and host new people in Bangalore via Airbnb.
Interaction with guests
We have a dedicated staff to take care of our guests during their stay.
Languages: Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 12PM (noon)
Check-in: After 12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations