Lovely, cosy flat in vibran neighbourhood of Paris
Lovely, cosy flat in vibran neighbourhood of Paris
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

In a very central and pleasant neighbourhood of Paris (Paris 11, 10min walking distance from Bastille and le Marais, 10min in metro from Republique), this fully furnished and equiped flat will be perfect for your short-term stays in Paris. Very easy to access by Metro or bus. The flat is very well organized and calm.
The neighbourhood is very pleasant with high quantity of restaurants, bars and things to do.
The building is very residential so parties and noise at night is strictly prohibited.

The space

Fully equiped kitchen
Cosy livingroom
1 sleeping room with king size bed
Much space and light

Amenities
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Breakfast
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

- Be very careful with the noise after 9pm

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise
Cancellations

2 Reviews

Gemma User Profile
September 2017
Un appartement tres mignon dans un beau quartier animé. Il est petit mais tres cosy et très calme. Deux jours tres agréables! Je le conseille.

Anne User Profile
September 2017
L apartement est conforme à la description. 1 grande chambre et un petit séjour avec 1 canapé lit confortable. Calme donnant sur cour intérieure. Manon à été très arrengeante pour les heures d arrivée et de départ. Nous nous sommes pas vu mais une amie nous a acceuillie à notre arrivée. Nous avons eu des échanges par mails et texto. Merci à Manon pour avoir pu garder nos valises jusqu a notre départ pour la gare tgv.

Paris, FranceJoined in July 2013
Manon User Profile

I am a young French urbanist, currently living in Paris after having been abroad for a while. I love traveling, discovering new cities and places, and meeting new people from around the world.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings