Schicke moderne Zweizimmer Wohnung
Schicke moderne Zweizimmer Wohnung
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Feel at home in my cozy 46 m² apartment. -sleeping-room in the living room (up to 2 pers.) TV -Writing desk - 13 min. To Messe Hannover, 6 min. To the city center - Open to the public
translated by Google

Fühlt Euch zuhause in meiner gemütlichen 46 m² Wohnung.
-Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer (bis zu 2 Pers.) -gemütliches Schlafzimmer m. TV
-Schreibtisch
- 13 Min. bis zur Messe Hannover, 6 Min. bis in die Innenstadt
- Öffis schnell erreichbar

The space

My apartment impresses above all by its functionality, which is not at the expense of comfort. On 45 m², I will provide you with everything you need to have a nice time in Hanover. Starting with the washing machine and dishwasher, the multifunction microwave, the coffee machine, the toaster and the water cooker, all the way to a small office area , In my apartment you will find a bed, as well as a fold-out sleeping sofa. You can easily sleep for two as a sleeping partner. What is most important to me is that you treat my property with respect and not disturb the restlessness of my neighbors.
translated by Google

Meine Wohnung besticht vor Allem durch ihre Funktionalität, die nicht zu Lasten des Komforts geht. Auf 45 m² stelle ich Euch alles zur Verfügung, was Ihr benötigt um eine schöne Zeit in Hannover zu haben... Angefangen bei der Wasch- und der Spülmaschine, über Multifunktionsmikrowelle,Kaffeemaschine, Toaster und Wasserkocher, bis hin zu einem kleinen Office-Bereich.
In meiner Wohnung findet Ihr ein Bett, sowie ein ausklappbares Schlafsofa. Pro Schlafgelegenheit könnt Ihr Problemlos zu zweit schlafen.

Wichtig ist mir vor Allem, dass Ihr mein Eigentum mit Respekt behandelt und die Nachtruhe meiner Nachbarn nicht stört.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $35 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
15 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Felix User Profile
March 2014
We had a perfect experience at Hendrik's place. He was a welcoming and caring host, easy to reach and communicate with and providing for everything. He even bought some breakfast for us so we didn't have to start our first day hungry! The flat was spotless and very bright and comfortable. It's easily doable with up to four people. If there is anything I should have to criticize, it would be that the bathroom is a bit on the small side. Absolutely recommended for a comfortable, personal stay. You will wish for nothing.

Berlin, GermanyJoined in January 2014
Hendrik User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings