Wohnküchegroßes Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett
Apartment-2, 4 pers. (Application possible)
Apartment-2, 4 pers. (Application possible)

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Comfortable holiday apartment in the holiday house, in ecological construction 2013 finished, in the middle of the nature near Annenwalde / Templin. Large living room, 2 bedrooms, bathroom and balcony. Wall heating, clay plaster.
Final cleaning 50 €!

The space

Large living room, 2 bedrooms, bathroom with shower and toilet. Wall heating, clay plaster.

Guest access

Library, TV, games, kitchen. Barbecue, storage fire place, bicycles, large swing, dome box, Liegewiese. Washing machine and dryer.

Interaction with guests

Guests are usually among themselves. For questions and problems I am available. On request, I can walk through the nursery. I live almost 200 meters away.

Other things to note

The holiday home "Alte Gärtnerei" was completed in 2013 in ecological construction. The apartments are equipped with wall heating and clay plaster. A photovoltaic system provides electricity, controlled water is transported from the well.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $84 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Pets are allowed by prior arrangement. Smoking is not allowed in the rooms. If you want to reap vegetables for the holiday kitchen in the garden, it would be nice to contact me beforehand.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anna-Lena User Profile
August 2017
Wir haben uns sehr sehr wohl gefühlt bei Joachim. Nach einer langen Anreise, ist uns Joachim netterweise auf dem Waldweg entgegengekommen, damit wir den Hof auch finden. Morgens gab es frische Brötchen, Eier und Tomaten, worüber wir uns sehr gefreut haben! Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen!

Valentina User Profile
September 2014
Siamo stati molto bene nell'appartamento, che è molto accogliente, bene arredato e provvisto di tutto ciò di cui si può aver bisogno. I dintorni sono molto belli. Joachim è un ospite gentile e attento, e mette a disposizione i prodotti del suo orto. Disponibile anche con bambini piccoli che desiderano giocare con i suoi animali. Grazie di tutto!
Joachim User Profile
Response from Joachim:
leider kann ich nicht italienisch. versuchst es noch einmal auf deutsch. danke. joachim
September 2014

Claudia User Profile
August 2014
Joachim und Heike waren tolle Gastgeber - es ist ein traumhafter Ort an dem wir mit zwei Kindern eine wunderschöne Woche verlebt haben. Joachim macht einfach alles möglich!!! Er ist einer dieser Menschen, von denen man noch lange erzählt - einfach ein ganz toller Typ, der dort einen herrlichen Ort der Ruhe aber auch der Begegnung geschaffen hat. Die Kinder waren im Paradies, weil es so viele Tiere gibt und wir essen immer noch von den vielen Tomaten, die es zu ernten gab. Wir werden auf jeden Fall bald wiederkommen. Die Ferienwohnung war ein Traum, die Badestelle ist schnell mit dem Rad zu erreichen und wunderschön und so könnte man noch gaaaanz viel schwärmen. Also wir können diesen Ort mit großer Begeisterung weiterempfehlen.

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

freude am leben in der natur

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings