Skip to content
Private room in house

dar yema 2 Private Apartment in Chefchaouen

Touhami User Profile

dar yema 2 Private Apartment in Chefchaouen

3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 private baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
2 private baths
BreakfastThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great location94% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Traditionnal morrocan home in the heart of the old city (medina)



Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds, 1 couch
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM


15 Reviews

Sally User Profile
September 2018
Very good location close to the centre of Chefchaouen, room was perfect and the host was very helpful with providing us with local tips to get round Chechaouen, only one problem breakfast was advertised but not provided during our stay. Otherwise good value for money
Eugene User Profile
September 2018
Touhami’s place was great! He welcomed us with baked goods which was nice and he also gave us homemade couscous for dinner the first day:) The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable! The host was friendly and welcoming throughout our stay :) Definitely will recommend.
Gavin User Profile
August 2018
The place is extremely well located, 5 min walk from one of the main entrance. Basically right in the town centre, easily walkable to main square and the hillside that can see the entire town. Short taxi ride from bus stop. What impressed me the most is Touhami’s hospitality. Bus…
Kjell User Profile
August 2018
We had a short but nice stay in chefchaouen! The place is really good located in the Medina, so it was very easy for us to reach anything. We also were lucky with the people here in the house which helped us all the time with questions we had :) thanks a lot!
Sean User Profile
July 2018
Definitely a gem! Gracious host, beautiful terrace overlooking the entire city, and nice private room. Would highly recommend!
Yuan User Profile
February 2018
Horrible host and house. Worst airbnb i ever had. We just arrived at his house, he didn't say hi and he got really mad for no reason and he was screaming at me in darija and harassing me and my friend to pay more which was never explained to me, because touhami didn't try to comm…
Touhami User Profile
Response from Touhami:
First of all you have arrived at 7am and the check in time is at 1pm i woke up even i had nothing to do in the morning just to meet you so you can leave the luggage in the house and go to your hiking but you were not respectfull at all you were noisy you didn't care about the other clients that were sleeping that night I was speaking darija because you were with Moroccan people which is not allowed to stay together in the same house but I was nice to accept that and I asked for more money because you booked for 5 people but you arrived with 7 persons you did that so you could escape the extra fee from.airbnb what can I say you are the most disgusting people I have ever met. You're kind of people are really not welcomed to my country
February 2018
Julian User Profile
December 2017
super nice host very helpful, the common areas are kinda shared. the location is great and very nice.

Hosted by Touhami

Joined in November 2017
Touhami User Profile
46 Reviews
Languages: English, Español, Français, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home