Dining Living Views!!Views!
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This stunning apartment is centrally located just about the township - spectacular views of the mountains and lakes and with an outside spa! It is perfect for a winter skiing holiday with friends or a great summer break. Min 3 night stay. Maximum number of persons is 8

The space

The apartment has 3 living areas, and an internal access garage. Underfloor heating and gas fire. There are 5 toilets. A deck with BBQ and seating.

Guest access

Guests have access to the whole property

Interaction with guests

Contact details for Property Manager are left in the apartment should they require them.

Other things to note

There is a minimum 3 night stay, with a minimum 5 nights stay during Xmas and New Year and during the ski season i.e. June/July/August

Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

The property is to be left in a clean and tidy condition when departing and all windows and doors to be locked. All lighting turned off Rubbish and re-cycling is to be put in rubbish bins provided in garage . Kitchen to be left with dirty dishes in dishdrawer and turned on -(PLEASE NOTE DO NOT USE DISH LIQUID IN DISHDRAWER THIS DAMAGES DISHDRAWER AND REPAIR COST WILL BE CHARGED)and pots cleaned. All food scraps to be put in insinkerator and/or rubbish bin. No loud music or parties..Garage door remote to be left on kitchen bench. If not left - replacement cost is charged. BBQ To be left clean - charge will be made if left dirty. There is to be no more than 8 persons in total at the property. There is a minimum 3 nights stay extending to 5 nights during xmas and new year and high ski season.


71 Reviews

Check In
Lisle User Profile
March 2017
Great place to stay.

Richard User Profile
February 2017
Good place in need of some basics and TLC No tea, no coffee , coffee plunger broken , ice trays broke Min Toilet paper 4 stars could be 5 but needs TLC
Pauline User Profile
Response from Pauline:
Thankyou Richard for the feedback - all items have been addressed. Regards Pauline
February 2017

Sue User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 224 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Michael User Profile
October 2016
Excellent accommodation - breathtaking views

Brad User Profile
September 2016
We had a great stay at this property and Pauline was always available if we had any questions. Would definitely come back here.

Ralph User Profile
August 2016
Excellent location, majestic view.

Amelia User Profile
March 2016
What a place! What a view! We were looking for somewhere special to stay with our friends over our wedding week, and we couldn't have been happier with Pauline's place or hospitality at Kent Street. Close to town, sublime views, quiet, safe and incredibly clean and comfortable. Pauline's communication was great too - we were never left wanting or waiting for anything. Can't wait to come back with the extended family! Thanks for a great stay.

Queenstown, New ZealandJoined in January 2013
Pauline User Profile
Queenstown Holiday Homes manages a number of high quality homes and apartments in the Queenstown Area. Pauline has lived in the Queenstown Area for 16 years and offers a professional and friendly service. Please do not hesitate to ask Pauline about how she can make your visit t…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings