Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire house

Phoenix Resort with pool and water fall

Abdul User Profile
Abdul

Phoenix Resort with pool and water fall

16+ guests
5 bedrooms
12 beds
3 baths
16+ guests
5 bedrooms
12 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inCheck yourself in with the lockbox.

My place is 5 bed 3 bath spacious bungalow with resort style backyard, and water fall. It is close to Old Town Scottsdale, Mall, Scottsdale Airport, Phoenix Sky-Harbor Airport, Camelback and Squaw Peak Mountain, Shopping, Resturants like Steakhouse, Spring Training, Downtown Phoenix, Sporting Centers, Phoenix Zoo, Golf Courses, Hiking, Fishing, restaurants, Mall, Botanical Garden, Butterfly wonderland. My place is good for everyone

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Hot tub
Indoor fireplace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 queen beds, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 2
2 queen beds
Bedroom 3
2 queen beds, 1 floor mattress
Bedroom 4
2 queen beds, 2 air mattresses
Bedroom 5
1 king bed, 1 air mattress
Common spaces
2 sofas, 5 air mattresses, 5 floor mattresses

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jade User Profile
Jade
May 2018
Our second time staying with Abdul. Great experience. Thanks
Curt User Profile
Curt
April 2018
If you are reviewing the house around 28th St then I have no review. Due to reported water damage, which based on previous notes bothered us a bit because of the communication aspect from Abdul, we were upgraded to another house a small distance away. The house we were upgraded …
Carla User Profile
Carla
March 2018
Was a great home but needed some tlc. Porch lights and entry lights were out. No blender or working can opener. Landscaping was disappointing.
Abdul User Profile
Response from Abdul:
Porch light bulbs were replace as soon as you mentioned. all blenders and can openers were in the pantry, if you would have asked i would have informed you about there location . Landscape service is once every 2 weeks and your stay (Email hidden by Airbnb) munication is the key for better stay.
March 2018
Chris User Profile
Chris
February 2018
Avoid this guy. We rented this property a month before we were to come to Phoenix (Feb. 23-25) for baseball spring training. All was confirmed and money deducted from my credit card. Early in the week, I messaged Abdul twice through the AirBnB service about checking in but never…
Abdul User Profile
Response from Abdul:
A Day before the house was all set for the guests and I called them to meet me at the house for checkin when i went for the final check of the house there was plumbing leak and i got busy in calling the plumber and getting it fixed when plumber said that it will be fixed the next day i called Airbnb and advised them to find new place for guests and refund them 100%. FYI :- All funds are deducted by Airbnb and it is not released to host until the next day of booking.
February 2018

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Abdul

Joined in November 2017
Abdul User Profile
8 Reviews
Verified
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet