Skip to content
SchlafzimmerBadezimmer
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Cosy & calm: nice apartment in the inner city

Bella User Profile
Bella

Cosy & calm: nice apartment in the inner city

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

The apartment is full-furnitured and about 50m2, it has a nice fitted kitchen, a bathroom with shower, a double bed and a cozy living room.
Perfect for your trip to Karlsruhe: only 3-5 minutes to the "Europaplatz" (where all busses and trams drive), the "Ludwigsplatz" with its numerous cafes, restaurants and shopping possibilities as well as the city center and the castle of Kalrsuhe with its nice park.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Washer
Iron
Hangers
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is flexible

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rodrigo User Profile
Rodrigo
November 2018
I stayed 17 nights at this very nice flat. Everything was clean when I arrived and the place had everything I needed, including a wash machine, which is very convenient when staying longer. There is also a good shower which is not shown in the pictures, and a big room with a des…
Marijana User Profile
Marijana
May 2018
Tolle Lage, tolle Atmosphäre und Bella unglaublich gastfreundlich und aufmerksam. Ich habe Bella zwar nicht persönlich kennengelernt, aber sie hat immer schnell geantwortet, war total unkompliziert und ich habe mich unglaublich wohl in ihrer Wohnung gefühlt. Die Wohnung liegt zwa…
Andreas User Profile
Andreas
April 2018
Alles bestens! Tolle und - trotz Innenstadt - ruhige Lage. Auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen! Netter Kontakt! :)

This host has 31 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Bella

GermanyJoined in April 2014
Bella User Profile
36 Reviews
Hallo und Hello. Ich bin Kunstlehrerin. / I'm an art teacher. Meine Wohnung ist sehr ruhig gelegen. Optimal für eine Entspannung nach dem Großstadtbad. / My flat is situated very calm and the neighbours are calm too, so if you can imagine to stay and have a relaxed time …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood