Skip to content
Master BathMaster Bath
Entire house

Casa Del Sol-Maricopa AZ

Roxanne User Profile
Roxanne

Casa Del Sol-Maricopa AZ

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

3 bedroom/2bath house in a quiet neighborhood.
Private pool and community pool access. Community BBQ grills, horseshoe pits, and basketball courts available.
Washer/Dryer on site

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool
TV
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years) - No safety fence around the pool
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Amy User Profile
Amy
April 2018
The space was perfect for our family of 6. Comfy beds and well appointed kitchen made our stay very enjoyable.
Diana User Profile
Diana
April 2018
I loved all of the personal ammenties, like the margarita machine, even though I didn't use it! The fridge was stocked with lots of goodies & the bathroom had lots toiletries. Nice personal touches through out the home. I would love to come back!
Roxanne User Profile
Response from Roxanne:
Thank you Diana! I appreciate the review. You are welcome back anytime.
April 2018
Courtney User Profile
Courtney
April 2018
Our trip was great until the end. Everything about Roxanne's home was as listed. The house was beautiful and spacious and perfect for our trip. Check in was easy as she was very flexible with what time we could be there. The downside to our trip was we experienced some serious va…
Roxanne User Profile
Response from Roxanne:
I’m sorry Courtney felt my response about the garage was rude. When she told me about the vehicle windows I did say that was weird because I have never sent that kind of thing in the neighborhood before. She told me the neighbors and also the police told her the same thing. I also explained the reason she couldn’t use the garage was because it was locked and I live 1000 miles away, there is already a vehicle in there along with owner’s clothing and cleaning supplies. The first renter we had stole over $400 worth of supplies that weren’t locked up from us, so we have had to be more careful since then. She thought I was being rude and I apologized for that and told her the reason I gave her those reasons is because I don’t like to be told no without a good reason why. I also told her I thought I was being helpful explaining why I couldn’t accommodate her parking in my garage because above all, I try to be a good host and do everything I can to ensure a good stay for my guests. I feel I go above and beyond by leaving pantry essentials, cold beer & wine, water bottles, hair dryers, toothbrushes, bath soaps, pool toys and other fun little touches. I’m so sorry Courtney feels I didn’t treat her well. As I told her in my apology it was never my intent to come across as rude.
April 2018
Sandra User Profile
Sandra
March 2018
Home was exactly as described, clean and in a lovely neighbourhood. Found we had to drive to go to major shopping areas, but everything else was available in Maricopa. Wonderful place if relaxation is what you are looking for. Roxanne is a wonderful host.
Roxanne User Profile
Response from Roxanne:
Thanks so much for the wonderful review!
March 2018
Juan User Profile
Juan
February 2018
We had a wonderful stay at Roxannnes home in Maricopa Az. The places we went we’re not far and easy to get to with our GPS. neighbors were frenly and quiet. I would highly recommend this home for a winter getaway
Heather User Profile
Heather
January 2018
We stayed here for a week for a work trip, and it was perfect for what we needed! Big bedrooms and bathrooms, nice kitchen, and everything was clean and organized. Great stay!
Kristoan User Profile
Kristoan
January 2018
It is a great place to stay. Quick response. Everything at your fingertips

Hosted by Roxanne

Joined in November 2017
Roxanne User Profile
7 Reviews
Roxanne supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings