Skip to content
In pool sundeckoutdoor dining patio
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Charming, clean and comfortable 2bd/2bath fully furnished guest home close to downtown and beach. Private gated drive, carport,heated pool. Bikes, paddle boards, kayaks and beach chairs provided. Laundry service provided.

The space

fully furnished 2bed/2bath guest cottage located close to downtown/5th ave/beaches. Bicycles available for guest use. Water access/boat rentals just steps away. Gourmet grocery next door.

The guest house is a light filled, air conditioned comfortable hideaway. Private and quiet. 2 queen bedrooms/Sleeps 4. 2 full baths. Full kitchen, indoor and outdoor dining areas. Wireless internet and Direct TV. . Private Carport and gated driveway.

Heated pool. bicycles. paddleboards. Kayaks. beach chairs. ping pong table. boat dock. Outdoor gas grill. Laundry service provided.

I live on site in the main house next door and I'm on hand to assist guests 24 hours a day. Tell me what you're looking for during your stay and I will steer you in the right direction.

The house is located across the street from the Bay with its own gated private driveway. Walk one block to a gourmet grocery store and great breakfast place. 1 mile to downtown/5th Avenue. . 2 miles to beach. Located behind Brookside Marina; boat rentals are a step away.

taxi/uber/lyft

Guest access

All patios on main house and guest house are open to guests. The pool is open daily 9am-9pm.

Interaction with guests

I like to greet my guests on arrival, give a quick tour and answer any questions. After that, any interaction is up to the guest. I respect privacy.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Smoking allowed
Wheelchair accessible
Prices
Security Deposit $1205 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

No smoking in the house. Smoking is allowed on patios. Please leave the home as you found it.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

81 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lorenzo User Profile
December 2017
Really a great place. Thanks Amy

Palle User Profile
November 2017
The house has a nice atmosphere. Was spotless clean. Missing some better kitchen facilities as dishwasher, microwave - i like to cook and kitchen did not spur that. We missed a lanai so we could sit more outside without beeing eaten by bloodthirsty bugs! Ee had a great stay.
Amy User Profile
Response from Amy:
Hi Palle! I really wish you let me know you were having issues with wi-fi and missing items in the house. EASILY corrected had I Known.
November 2017

Jamitha User Profile
November 2017
We loved being in Amy's sweet, comfortable, and homey place. We were so close to everything and Amy made our stay fantastic!

Geoff User Profile
May 2017
Close to old Naples and beaches. Clean, comfortable, and loved having the pool, kayaks, and paddle boards. Great grocery store next door.

Nicole User Profile
May 2017
By far the best Airbnb I have ever stayed at! Amy greeted us and gave us a tour of the beautiful property. She was extremely accommodating and generous. I will be recommending Casa Del Sol to all of my family and friends. We hope to make a return trip in the future!

Marina User Profile
Marina
May 2017
this place is one of a kind, knit, with detailed touch to everything around. comfortable, convenient, lots of privacy, beautiful garden, swimming pool and patio, Thanks Amy!

Keith User Profile
May 2017
Amy is a great host and accommodating yet hands off. Very cute and comfortable 2/2 with space to spread out. Her included amenities, paddleboards, bikes, enhance a great stay. Book it!

Naples, Florida, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Amy User Profile

Super Host on Airbnb for a few years. Super Guest all my life.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings