Sunny and FRESH LOFT, next to the BEACH

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy loft next to Barcelona beach, in a new residential area with a private natural park. Building with elevator, 2 minutes from the metro Bogatell (L4) and buses. Shopping center, children's park, sports area and some bars at 5min by feet. A lot of natural light, you're gonna love it!


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $34 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Security Deposit $169 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andrey User Profile
September 2017
The great location of the apartment. The underground of 2 minutes, the beach is 5-7 minutes. Quiet area. Lorenzo is very friendly and responsive host. The apartment is perfectly clean, has everything you need. The bed very comfortable. Real apartment for the couple. The snake Gato, not afraid of this snake, very beautiful and peaceful. Terrarium perfectly decorated (and he would not willesee :) ). With him as even more fun in the evening... Lorenzo thanks for the welcome.

Paul User Profile
August 2017
Great host, great location if you're looking for the beach and nightlife, but a bit far from the center. Clean and cozy little apartment, decor is in style, quiet neighborhood. Shopping mall with grocery store is 10 minutes away, but closes on Sundays, which is typical in Barcelona. Beach is 10 minutes away as well, plenty of places to eat, especially La Fonda, which was recommended by Lorenzo and now my personal recommendation as well. Overall, great stay in Barcelona!

Maryana User Profile
May 2017
Excellent, cozy and clean apartment !!!) Small kitchen, but this is enough to make breakfast and dinner. Beach, metro close. The apartment has everything you need! And even food;)) To the center of 20 minutes on foot, by taxi about 10 €. Use the application Uber, 2 times cheaper. The host is attentive and classy dude !!!) Do not be afraid of Gato, this is a snake that has never got out of its house)) But we were waiting for it! We advise this apartment for a young couple;) !!!

Dominik User Profile
February 2017
The apartment is very close to the subway and getting to the city is perfect. 5-10 minutes by subway or walk 30-40 minutes. The immediate surroundings are not pretty, the nearest small shop is next to the metro station, a supermarket about 500 meters. Another 200 meters, you can walk on the beach. The apartment is small but friendly (no TV) - for us it's ok. The most comfortable bed ever! The kitchen is very small and difficult to prepare a meal, but that's how young people live in Barcelona. Two pots, one frying pan, two cups, a couple of glasses .. that is all. If you eat out and do not cook meals is ok. Clean towels, possible heating in winter and a lot of light through large windows. Very cool place. We highly recommend and would gladly go back if Lorenzo renting us his apartment ;-) Thanks, Dominic and Agata.

Audelia User Profile
August 2017
Appartement tres fonctionnel munie de tout ce que vous avez besoin pour le séjour , Lorenzo est un hôte très a l'écoute et serviable , l'appartement est près de la plage , de la vie nocturne , l'appartement est situé dans un endroit très calme ... tres pratique pour un séjour à 2 ou 3 à Barcelone

Barcelona, SpainJoined in August 2013
Lorenzo User Profile

Happy traveler, entrepreneur in fashion and music industry.

Sometimes I rent my own house when I go out of Spain for work/holidays.

:D

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings