5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

1st floor living room with tv and double bed sofa kitchen corner(with everything you might need)exclusive private porch
2nd floor double bedroom single bed bathroom with washing machine Max 5 people
Weekly price 300 euro.

Other things to note

TOURISM TAX HAS TO BE PAYED AT YOUR ARRIVAL: 0,75 cent per person/per day.

Here some distances:
110km from Florence (about 1h-10m by car)
50km from Pisa (about 35 min by car)
180km from Siena (about 2h-20m by car)
40km from Lucca (about 35 min by car)
12km from Pietrasanta (about 15 min by car)
27km from Viareggio (about 25 min by car)
50km from Cinque Terre (about 50 min by car)
25km from Lerici (about 25 min by car)
45km from Porto Venere (about 48 min by car)
6km from marbles quarries in Carrara (about 10 min by car)
6km from the San Carlo natural SPA (about 12 min by car)


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check out by 10AM

RULES OF THE APT:
- treat my apt as you treat your home, so clean right away after yourself, i do not charge you with a cleaning forfait, so show some respect. Leave the apt as you found it.
- DO NOT leave A/C on all day if you go out.
- DO NOT smoke inside the apt.
- Pets are very much allowed, and welcome.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 58 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Massa, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Maria User Profile

Hello, I'm Maria. I've always wanted to travel and to meet people and cultures from all over the world, that's why i love airbnb so much. I'd love to host you and to get to know you better.
I'm really passionate about cooking, reading and walk around with my dog. I will assist and help you out with anything you might need.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings