Vistas desde el apartamento
Can Vila de Montseny
Hosted by David
David is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the Montseny Natural Park.
The accommodation has 2 triple rooms, living room with fireplace, TV and stereo, dining room, kitchen, bathroom with shower, bicycle storage room, heating, etc..

The space

Nº oficial HUTB-007406

Can Vila is an apartment in the Montseny Natural Park ( Biosphere Reserve and World Heritage Site)

40 minutes from Barcelona, 45 minutes from Girona and 30 minutes from the Mediterranean sea.

Only 5 minutes from the town center of Montseny. Situated in an ideal place to start hiking trails ( GR5 ), cycling , horse riding site .

Pets accepted .

Sleeps 6 people . 2 bedrooms :
• 2 triple rooms ( 1 double bed and 1 single)
• Kitchen, dining and living room with fireplace.
• 1 bathroom ( with shower)
• large Storage room for bicycles , etc. .

The apartment has gas stove and oven , refrigerator, fireplace, microwave, blender , toaster, sandwich maker , kettle, (two of her Nesspresso coffee , and all utensils for cooking and eating.
It also has two double beds and two singles , spread over two triple rooms . Beds have duvets, sheets, pillows and blankets in case anyone is chilly . Although the apartment is very well and I would take it . It also has a large towel per person and a small per couple plus hand basin . On the role of either wc not worry. Nor for kitchen napkins , cloths or pads, towels or soap . The apartment is well equipped so that you do not miss anything .

The river passes Tordera five minute walk , where you can start hiking, standing out from the same apartment and find the natural pools of the river. In winters are perfect for leisurely walks with the dogs, just as there are people .

conditions :
Check- in: 15:00-20:00
Departure time : 9:00-12:00
Possibility to change the time of entry and exit . Consult. (You may incur additional charges in the total price )

Ideal for families, groups of friends or couples , for leisure activities together or to disconnect during the holidays , weekdays or weekends all year .

Guest access

Cleaning once a week. No area of the flat is shared, the apartment is rented completely.

Interaction with guests

A key delivery we know, then we do not go to see to the collection of these.

Other things to note

With fireplace, beside the river Tordera i Montseny natural swimming pools

License or registration number

HUTB-007406
Learn about this number

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Upon arrival, the apartment will be clean and in perfect condition , with bedding and towels for the persons named in the booking.
Please do not smoke throughout the apartment .
The fireplace must be completely turned off before leaving the apartment or go to sleep. Do not add water to the fire.
You will find a fire in the attic , for your safety . ( Only used in case of fire)
Should be left closed doors and windows of the apartment every time you leave .
The pets can NOT sleep in the rooms or on the couch.
I appreciate that things are treated the apartment as trataríais things in your house .
Respect the neighbors.
The apartment is strictly forbidden to parties, make loud music , or making excessive noise in unusual times .
The apartment can be occupied by the number of people who have been booked. These are the authorized clients and the number of people who may use the apartment .


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barcelona, SpainJoined in January 2014
David User Profile

Amante de los animales y la naturaleza.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings