Living RoomLiving room
Beautiful kid-friendly flat:central
Hosted by Sabine
Sabine is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable, spacious 82m² (882 sq ft), very quiet apartment in the heart of Paris on the slopes of the hill of Montmartre (just near Sacre Coeur and Abbesses / Montmartre/ Moulin Rouge), in a very lively neighbourhood : restaurants, theatres,bars,..

The space

The apartment offers:
. two bedrooms (one with queen size bed and the other one with 2 children's beds - possible to put a convertible couch in children's room),
. a large living room with an additional convertible couch (2 persons, as comfortable as a queen-size bed),
. an office room (convertible couch for 2, office table, piano)
. a large, fully equipped kitchen (dishwasher, microwave, oven, ..).
. a bathroom with separate shower and a bath tub.
. 2 separate toilets.

Our flat is located on the fourth floor (no elevator).

There is a guardian in the building.

Guest access

Non Smoking,
Kitchen, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Oven, Nespresso Machine, Washing machine / dryer,

Linen/Towels, Bath Tub, Shower, 2 separate toilets

Wireless Internet Access, laptop, Telephone, DVD/CD Player, Radio, piano, flat plasma TV with DVD, Heating

Interaction with guests

The appartment will be at your entire disposal. We can communicate via phone, email or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).


Amenities
Internet
Doorman
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $87 NZD
Security Deposit $1568 NZD
Weekly Discount: 26%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Non smoking, no animals, no parties

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 4 étages sans ascenseur

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Arnaud User Profile
December 2014
Tout simplement parfait

Paris, FranceJoined in January 2014
Sabine User Profile

Hello,
We are a family of 4: me, my husband, and our kids Valentino (3 years) and Mathilda (11 months).
We live in the center if Paris and we love to travel. We love to visit historic sites, cities, beautiful landscapes, and our kids do so, too.

Best regards,
Sabine

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings