Check out our sink! :)

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozzy Suite with wooden floor, beautiful garden and a Hammock Terrace.(Common areas) Equipped kitchen, free wifi and a great shower. Cleaned daily.
The room fits for 3 persons max.
(#5)


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Nandita User Profile
January 2016
Lovely place, great plus to have a kitchen, wonderful location. Enjoyed our stay a lot

Melissa User Profile
December 2015
I have been traveling through Mexico for a few weeks and had actually been staying at another place. I had to move and found Yagil's Casa. This was the best last minute change of plans I could have had! Out of all the places i had to stay, Yagil's place is super clean, fresh and has the best, NO, the GREATEST hot showers you'll get anywhere! Yagil is prompt, helpful and his team here is also excellent. This will always be home when I'm in San Cristobal!!!

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Cristóbal de las Casas, MexicoJoined in October 2013
Yagil User Profile

Citizen of the world. Lived in 3 Continents and in 6 Countries. Backpaked for years and by pure coincidece setlled in Mexico. I love Mexico, It's people, it's culture and most of all it's Nature. Taking people to the natural wonders of Chiapas, those places that no tourist get to has become "my thing" in life. Love hosting people from different countries and cultures. Apart from that I love cooking and eating:)

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings