HauseingangKüche mit Wohnzimmer
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

You stay in a 100 year old house with nice, warm and friendly atmosphere. The room is small (10qm) and cosy.
If we find the time, we can also have a dinner together or a glas of wine.
The owner is uncomplicated and open for the world.

The space

1 small room, 10 qm, with single bed , cupboard and small table.
Kitchen and bathroom to share .

Guest access

Bathroom and kitchen to share

Interaction with guests

Iam living and working in the house and have two cats. My son is coming on weekends sometime.

Other things to note

You should be friend of cats :-)


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 51
Weekend Price: 80 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets

Mir ist Achtsamkeit und Respekt im Miteinander wichtig.
Das Haus ist schuhfrei. Bitte Hausschuhe oder Socken mitbringen.
Rauchen ist nur Draussen möglich. Verantwortlicher Umgang mit Ressourcen / Umwelt (Mülltrennung, Licht aus nach Gebrauch, nach dem Duschen Badezimmer lüften)
Mindfulness and respect in togetherness.
Please use my house without street shoes. Bring along warm socks or slippers. smoking only outside.
Please use my house without street shoes. Bring along warm socks or slippers. smoking only outside. Responsible use of resources / environment ( waste separation , light off after use , after showering open the window to air the bathroom)


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Mikhaile User Profile
June 2016
I had a wonderful time staying with Annette. She was greatly hospitable. She picked me up from the airport and provided guidance on how to navigate through the city of Basel via their transportation system. My room was very comfy and Annette prepared breakfast each morning. The neighborhood is absolutely breathtaking and Annette's home is a 2 minute walking distance from the Basel tram that takes you directly into Downtown Basel. Her cats Lily and Sam were also great company!!

Riehen, SwitzerlandJoined in January 2014
Anette User Profile

I am living in in Riehen, a very quiet and green area and very close to the city by public traffic. From time to time I like to host some guests. My house is very peaceful and nice, perfect to relax after a long city trip. You can book one little room and we join kitchen, living room and bathroom. You can make yourself breakfast. If you want I can fill the fridge for you (extra price). When its nice weather you can stay in the garden and feel like home.
When I have time, I will tell help you to discover Basel and his suroundings with maps and advices.
You will find a warm home, uncomplicated and easy going.

Languages: English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings