There is a dinner table sitting 6 at the other end of the living room.
double bed in bedroom 210x140

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Just off the hustle and bustle of a hip new area. Buss 22 in front of the Central railway-station takes 10 minutes to get here. Full of light, privacy, spacious, calm and yet Amsterdam.

The space

Spacious 75m. Separate kitchen, bathroom and toilet, balcony, shared garden. Calm and accessible.

Guest access

Everything at home except for the cupboards and clothes.

Interaction with guests

I will not be home, a friend will deliver keys and help with any questions. And you will have the whole space for yourself. But I am available 24h by sms or phone if needed.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 9AM
Check Out: 6PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 66
Security Deposit: 248
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 9AM

No smoking (you can smoke on the balcony), no pets, no parties. You can use all the utensils in the kitchen, use umbrellas and cleaning stuff, but please, the clothes and cupboards are private.

Amsterdam is very humid, Please remember to leave the bathroom door open, and dry the floor when not using it.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katerina User Profile
May 2016
It was a wonderful time spent in Umayya's flat! This place is charming: unique apartments design, everything is permeated with love of Umayya and her daughter, so sweet! The flat is well-equipped, clean and warm. Umayya is the best host I have ever had! Extremely caring and attentive!
Mayya User Profile
Response from Mayya:
Oh dear! How Sweet of you all! Reema entered our home last night at mid night and said: MAMA Krakova is in our kitchen! Wish we had met you too! You seem like artistic and nice people! Warm warm wishes and as the Dutch say: Tot ziens! Welcome back! 3
May 2016

Eva User Profile
May 2014
Great appartment at a great city! The place is perfect but a little bit far from the centre without a bicycle.. So rent a bike and enjoy the beauty of this city and this neighboorhood!

Ana User Profile
May 2016
A casa é fantástica! Cheia de luz, com uma decoração linda e com tudo o que é necessário para uma estadia, seja ela curta ou mais prolongada. O espaço estava limpo, arrumado e a chave foi entregue pelo vizinho, bastante simpático. Tudo correu muito bem e sentimo-nos realmente em casa! :)

Elodie User Profile
August 2015
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Amsterdam. L'appartement de Mayya est très agréable, joli et lumineux. Un de ses amis nous a gentiment accueilli à la gare pour nous donner les clés et nous avons découvert des petits mots de bienvenue à notre arrivée, ce qui fait toujours plaisir. Le quartier est calme, les commerces ne sont pas très loin, ce qui est pratique pour les courses. Le tram est également à proximité, c'est très facile de rejoindre le centre. Nous n'hésiterons pas à revenir !

Patricia User Profile
May 2015
Nuestra estadía en la casa de Ummaya fue fantástica. La casa, tal como se ve en las fotos, es muy linda, luminosa, cómoda y muy cálida. Está totalmente equipada y limpia. Está ubicada a 10 minutos de centro en colectivo y también es muy cerca para ir en bicicleta. El vecindario es lindo y tranquilo. Ummaya es super amable y atenta, respondió rápidamente en las comunicaciones, siempre tratando de facilitarnos las cosas. Lo recomiendo mucho!

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in January 2014
Mayya User Profile

I am a writer. Originally from the Mediterranean but lived most of my life in Scandinavia. I have a fantastic 10 year old daughter and we moved 7 years ago to Amsterdam. We clearly love our new gentle, safe and beautiful city. We are big travellers and great at that.

Languages: English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings