Quick responses7 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
NEW FANCY CHICK STYLE PENTHOUSE WITH A URBAN STYLE.
PLACED IN THE CENTER OF AN UPSCALE NEIBORHOOD WITH ALL KINDS OF RESTAURANT´S, PARTY CENTER´S, SHOPPING MALL´S, AND 5 MINUTE DRIVE TO THE BEACH.
JUST GREAT PLACE TO BE AT.
Free parking on premises
1 king bed
1 double bed
1 sofa bed
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Location is great. Close to restaurants/cafes in cancun. When we checked in there were rules that seemed unnecessary: Don't dirty the towels OR you will pay for them. Don't forget to turn AC off OR you will pay extra -- Also, there were no blankets, rooms were tiny and the apar…
Response from Salvador:
Hi Berenice! Thank you so much for your review! We actually did not have the chance to meet. Answering your review, we actually ask our guests to use the towels in a normal way, this means to dry your body. As the sign says, the towels would be charged if you use them to take your make up off, why? because make up does not always come out and we have to throw those towels away. Also a lot of guests leave the towels or sheets with hair color, and that also makes me have to throw them away... About the AC, I only ask for the ACs to be turned off when nobody is at home, and I have never charged for extra, I cant even know if somebody did or did use them with care. Blankets where in the closet. Have a great day!
Salvador's place was amazing, clean, functioning ac unit in every space, close proximity to restaurants, and the community pool was pretty nice. I only stayed a day as I was just passing through Cancun, but he helped in getting us rides from and back to the airport. Salvador wa…
Was not ready to check in a 3pm had me and my family waiting on people to come clean the house because they were cleaning another property then had to come and clean this property. Completely unprofessional. This home did not have 3 beds which is why I booked it because I needed …
Response from Salvador:
Hi Benjamin, thank you so much for your review, even though its far from reality. If you remember, you booked a couple of hours before check in the same date, I was attending other check outs and let you know, at that moment you threatened me that if the place was not ready by 3 pm you would cancel. And yes we were ready by 3 pm, and you did not cancel. I actually had had a pullout queen bed from the closet, and I did informe you of this. A razor in a bathroom? Must of missed it in the rush of cleaning for you. On the other hand, you were not with family, actually you made a booking for 1 guest and had about 7 people in there making lots of noise, so loud that security had to knock on the door and advise to be quite or they would call the cops. Also you did not pay for the extra guests you had.
Very responsive to us and a good host overall. We didn't meet him in person but he and Blanca were both very responsive to us when we had a few minor 'hiccups' upon arrival (remote needed batteries etc.) and overall they made our stay lovely. I wouldn't recommend the car servic…
Hi! My name is Salvador and I have been living in Cancun since 2002. I started hosting Airbnb in 2015 and have had more than 500 guests over this time, I love hosting, making my guests have the best of time in their vacation and of course meeting new people! Im also a family k…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.