PergolaInfinite pool
Terrasses over Olive trees and lavander
Terrasses over Olive trees and lavander
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Surrounder by vineyards, olive trees and pine trees, this villa of 160 m² on a closed land of 12 000 m2 is ideally located, close to Aix, the see and Lubéron
It is made for 8 but 10 can fit if using the sofabed in the living room.

The space

The Villa is located in the commune of Aix-en-Provence, in the very quiet countryside in the middle of vineyards, olive groves and pine trees.
The house is 1800 square ft.

It comprises a spacious living space of 525 square feet made up of the open-plan kitchen, dining corner, and living room corner.

A corridor leads to the four comfortable bedrooms, two bathrooms with shower, a separate WC and a washing/ironing small room.
It can house 8, maximum 10 persons if using the double sofabed in the living room. 3 bedrooms have a double bed and one has a double sofabed, with a possibility of putting 2 single beds.

The villa is situated in the midst of 3 acres of garden with fruit trees, olive trees, oak alley, and a small forest of pine trees.

You can enjoy a salted swimming pool on the terrace in front of the house.

Guest access

You will have access to the entire domain and will be the only one.

Interaction with guests

Do not hesitate to ask us any question. We know our region very well and love it!

Other things to note

Minimum stay: 7 days


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Heating

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules

- Non smoking inside the house
- If you prefer not to clean up the house before leaving, thanks for leaving 39 euros to our cleaning lady.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 103 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in October 2013
Julie User Profile
I live in this partment most of the time. The area is amazing and cannot be more central. I spent many years abroad: USA, UK, Spain. I speak English, Spanish and Russian.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings