Skip to content
Wohnzimmer mit KaminofenWohnzimmer
MCM Comfort Appartment Beta
MCM Comfort Appartment Beta
7 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
7 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
In our old brick farmhouse are 2 completely renovated apartments. This apartment has a total of 125 m2 with its own giant entrance, kitchen hallway, bedroom and living room and luxury bathroom with bidet.
translated by Google

In unserem alten Bauernhof aus Ziegelsteinen befinden sich 2 komplett renovierte Wohnungen. Diese Wohnung hat insgesamt 125 m2 mit eigenem riesigen Eingangsbereich, Küche Flur, Schlaf- und Wohnzimmer und Luxusbad mit Bidet.

The space

This apartment is located in the main house of an old farmhouse of 1900. The apartment was renovated in 2013 very extensively and completely new luxuriously furnished. The floors are made of real wood parquet and the furniture is made exclusively of solid hardwood. The bathroom has a large shower area including bidet and travertine floor tiles. The living room has a large flat-screen TV (50 "/ 127 cm) with Blu-Ray player and white Sofasschaft, which can also be used as a very comfortable and generous sleeping couch. The bedroom has 2 single beds, 90 x 200, which can also be put together if required. A fully equipped kitchen (including dishwasher, pad-coffee machine, extra freezer and microwelle) leaves nothing to be desired. In the 33 m2 large entrance area, up to 4 beds can be provided. There is a direct access to the spacious wellness area with design sauna. For 3 hours. For saunas we charge EUR 15, - incl. Saunatuch and extra bath towel for all users Ironing board and iron are self-evident. There is also a cot and 2 childrens chairs. Parking spaces are available on the property.
translated by Google

Diese Wohnung ist im Haupthaus eines alten Bauernhofes von 1900. Die Wohnung wurde 2013 sehr aufwendig renoviert und komplett neu luxuriös eingerichtet.
Die Böden bestehen aus Echtholzparkett und die Möbel sind ausschließlich aus Massivem Hartholz.

Das Bad verfügt über einen großen Duschbereich incl. Bidet und Travertin Bodenfliesen.

Das Wohnzimmer verfügt über einen großen Flat-TV (50" / 127 cm) mit Blu-Ray-Player und weißer Sofalandschaft, die auch als sehr bequeme und großzügige Schlafcouch genutzt werden kann.

Das Schlafzimmer hat 2 Einzelbetten, 90 x 200, die bei Bedarf auch zusammengestellt werden können.
Eine voll ausgestattete Küche (incl. Spülmaschine, Pad-Kaffeemaschine, extra Gefrierschrank und Microwelle) lässt keine Wünsche offen.

Im 33 m2 großen Eingangsbereich können zusätzlich bis zu 4 Betten bereitgestellt werden.

Es besteht von hier ein direkter Zugang zum großzügigen Wellnessbereich mit Designsauna. Für 3 std. Saunabenutzung berechnen wir EUR 15,- incl. Saunatuch und extra Badetuch für alle Benutzer

Bügelbrett und Bügeleisen ist selbstverständlich.
Ein Kinderbett und 2 Kinderstühle sind ebenfalls vorhanden.
Parkplätze stehen ausreichend auf dem Grundstück zur Verfügung.

Interaction with guests

The apartments are completely independent and have their own entrance area.
translated by Google

Die Wohnungen sind völlig autark und verfügen über einen eigenen Eingangsbereich.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Prices
Extra people $18 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $53 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
4 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Rauchen ist innerhalb des Hauses nicht gestattet.
Tiere sind wegen der hochwertigen Ausstattung bei uns verboten.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Søren Helbo User Profile
October 2017
Wonderful place

Lucy User Profile
August 2017
What a wonderful surprise! After a long day's drive from Denmark we arrived at this beautiful, spacious and very well appointed apartment in a gorgeous location. Highly recommended - thank you Christian!
Christian User Profile
Response from Christian:
Thank you for being our guests. Anytime you are welcome again.
August 2017

Bjarne User Profile
July 2017
Clean and spacious. Very welcoming host. Would recommend to others.

Katharina User Profile
May 2017
Nice appartment, we felt really well. Christian is a kind host, perfect communication. Good location for climbing.

Olga User Profile
April 2017
The apartment is great, everything what is needed for comfortable stay for one or two families are there. Sauna is very clean and adds such a good relax there. Location of the apartment is near the forest and several lakes. I absolutely recommend this listing for those who want to enjoy a nature around with very comfortable stay. Many thanks, Christian. I do believe we will visit you once again.
Christian User Profile
Response from Christian:
Thank you Olga. You were great guests any any time you are welcome again.
April 2017

Ross User Profile
June 2016
Fantastic accommodation, beautiful local scenery and relaxed friendly host. Thank you for being awesome!

Heli User Profile
August 2017
Eine riesige Wohnung in einem schönen Haus mit einem grossen Garten. Sehr sauber und super ausgestattet. Sehr zu empfehlen.
Christian User Profile
Response from Christian:
Danke, auch euch kann ich als Gastgeber nur empfehlen. Immer seid ihr bei uns herzlich willkommen.
August 2017

Weenzen, GermanyJoined in January 2014
Christian User Profile

I am very tolerant and open minded person. Travelling a lot all over the world, but specialy in europe. Also for working i am travelling a lot.

I like the nature, culinary enjoyments, music and good conversations.

I am living here with 3 male friends in a big old farmers house, build up in the year 1900. And also if i am not here personaly, because i am on travel, one of the other 3 friendly guys take care about your needs.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings