Terrace for al fresco diningSnooker room
Casa Baldelli, amazing restoration!
Casa Baldelli, amazing restoration!

Entire home/apt

2 guests

10 bedrooms

16 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our villa, barn and apartment are available as single dwellings, family bookings or a couple of nights stay.
We are in a fabulous location for local sightseeing, walking and general chilling out.
We can do corporate events, weddings and Birthdays.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 8+
Bedrooms: 10+
Beds: 16
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $284 NZD / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $474 NZD
Weekend Price $284 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

This is our home and we like to share but expect people to respect the furnishings and surroundings.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

1 Review

Joris User Profile
August 2016
Great experience!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Umbria, ItalyJoined in July 2013
Gilly User Profile

I live in Italy and my husband who is an architect commutes in and out of London for business so I need to keep myself busy. We love simple but good quality places and love food and drink!
I love my dogs and my garden but can be easily distracted from both to sit on the terrace with guests and suggest, as well as book lovely restaurants, places to see and advise guests on what's not to be missed depending on the season.
I love fashion and know all the best places to shop, girls! Cashmere, designer, shoes, Italian less known brands and so can direct you to all the best places.
I also love organising personal beauty treatments at the house, massages, facials, personal trainers, all can be done so you can relax whilst enjoying the countryside but feel pampered.
I love cooking and am always using the produce from our garden to bottle, jam or use as fresh seasonal ingredients should you wish me to cook. Cooking lessons also undertaken at your peril! Very bossy!


Languages: Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings