The bed can be folded away when not in use to give you plenty of living space
Charming bedsit near Quillan centre

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable ground floor bedsit in a quiet street near the centre of Quillan, close to shops and restaurants. Double sofa-bed, tea & coffee facilities, microwave, fridge, hobs, en-suite bathroom, and lovely private sun terrace with gas BBQ.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $151 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

Please make yourself at home, but be considerate of the neighbours and leave the apartment clean and tidy. Please only smoke on the terrace, not indoors. Thank you!


Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Oliver User Profile
September 2017
This is a very compact space - perfectly fine for one person on their own. Located just behind the train station it is centrally located with easy access to amenities and transport links.

Lesley User Profile
August 2015
David, Ruth's son was a brilliant host and shared his local knowledge freely to my appreciation and even provided a hairdryer on request. I stayed for a very pleasant 3 nights in this room. It was perfectly suited to my needs and I appreciated having the terrace to sit on. It was 'compact' but more than fine for just myself

This host has 63 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Puivert, FranceJoined in April 2013
Ruth User Profile

Hello, I'm Ruth. I run Horizons Verts in the Languedoc with my son, David, and Amy, his partner (plus our cats, guinea-pigs, chickens, sheep... and lovely volunteer helpers). We love this beautiful area and are very happy to have an opportunity to share it with guests who appreciate staying in a quiet, friendly place surrounded by nature.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings