In the afternoon with the sunsetTable with closet at the right
Comfortable studio apart, BUE cba
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Separated kitchen with refrigerator, microwave, stove and oven. Queen size bed, or two simple beds. Large closet. Bathroom with bath tub. Side windws with plenty natural light. Internet WIFI, cable TV, A/A.


Cleaning Fee $31 NZD
Security Deposit $423 NZD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Weekend Price $85 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

My House rules are 2: Lets maintain the communication flow! Do you have any questions / doubts? just ask! Feel free to do so and Please leave the apartment in the same condition it was given to you.
You will have a note resume with all details of the apartment use in the apartment itself.

Check in and check out times are closely observed.
Consultame por dias y horarios de check in / out por favor



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

3 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Check In
Armagan User Profile
December 2015
Not really nice experience. Firstly, after accepting my request he told me there is no wifi at the moment and they are gonna fix it tomorrow. After that he didn't communicate with me and sent me whatsup message ( even he knows i have no internet connection and i saw later of course) saying can you open the door for the technician, i was out of home. Anyway somehow, they couldn't come and fix the wifi. We had no internet for 5 days. Another day i ask to him about public transportation and he didn't pay attention just said you can download application and see. My question was how can i go to Ezeiza Airport, it is easy question, isn't it? At home there was no soap, no plastic bag at the trash bins. Unfortunately, the bathroom and kitchen were no clean. Especially the dishes at the kitchen, they had full of dust and oil. ( By the way, there was no cutting knife, the pan was very old and in bad condition, like very poor hostel kitchen average) Overall, the house is efficient for two people, the location is very nice and safe. But Joaquin can pay more attention to his guests.
Joaquin User Profile
Response from Joaquin:
Armagan I was not the one you spoke to. I was on vacation and left a person to do it for me so Im going to talk to him about this because did not know a thing. Unfortunally you did not write me through airbnb where I could see this before and take action! The internet problem was not an apartment problem and has been in others I have, too. It was an issue because of the heat from the internet service provider company which has been solv. Again Im sorry did not know this before! Next time you come to BA please let me know and I will do to you a great discount and we will meet eachother!
December 2015

Fernando User Profile
November 2015
The appartment was very nice and confortable, the location couldn't be better, everything is near, and the people is great in the neighbor. We found everything ready and clean, the apartment is well equipped. I suggest to bring your own bed sheets for the double bed. The host was nice and correct, the communication was perfect. I will suggest this appartment to my friends for the next time.
Joaquin User Profile
Response from Joaquin:
Thanks Fernando, you will be always welcome!
November 2015

Justyna User Profile
November 2014
Everything was good. Really nice apartment with great view on Palacio de Aguas. Well organized and highly recommendable. Thank you!
Joaquin User Profile
Response from Joaquin:
Thanks to you!
November 2014

Tiago User Profile
October 2014
The apartment looks exactly like on the pictures. The location is amazing. Market, Pharmacy, Restaurants, Kioskos, and the metro are steps from the building. I did have some problem with allergy of the sheets. (Also because on springtime in Buenos Aires the trees spew pollen which can be a pain in the ass). Joaquin answered me right away and the next day all was rearrenged and my allergy retreated. He was super atencious and helpfull. I strongly recommend the place.
Joaquin User Profile
Response from Joaquin:
This is the first year I got allergy, too. But Im glad to hear that it was better after i bought a new cover and put that one instead because in the other one might be some polen and that could be the reason. Sorry for that, difficult to know in advance. The nature is taken revenge into us!!! ja
October 2014

Claudio User Profile
September 2014
Everything was ok with my stay. Even if I didn't contact directly with Joaquin, but instead a colleague of his (Juan), I have nothing else to say other than this was a great experience and I would recommend it. The apt is in a great location, next to buses and metro/subte, it is as described in the listing and rather tranquil (it is a 12th floor anyway!). Nice stay, thanks for everything.
Joaquin User Profile
Response from Joaquin:
Thanks Claudio. Next time you come i might be free and could met. Have a baby and that is why sometimes the people from latrent does the checks for me.
September 2014

Heike User Profile
May 2014
Good apartment in great location.

Esther User Profile
March 2014
Very Nice studio! The bed was very comfortabele and the location perfect!

This host has 192 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in August 2013
Joaquin User Profile

I live in Buenos Aires and I am an architect. Love to travel so have many friends around the world which I consider one. Many of them I made while I was leaving in Denmark as an Afser in 93.
For me it does not matter the religion you chose, your political thoughts or your sex, colour of your skin or language you talk, in the base we are all the same and humans.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.

This is Joaquin’s place.
Analia helps host.
Similar listings