Chambre avec lit doubleChambre avec deux lits
Cosy Apartment in Anzere, Wallis
Hosted by Vanessa
Vanessa is the host.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Neat 3 bedrooms apartment (1 double bed, 2 twin beds, 1 bunk bed plus 2 sleeping couches) with a garden. Central situation: walking distance from the Spa, bus stop, shops and ski lifts.
Summer: rent per week or more !
-5%/-20% off if per week/month

The space

Please note that this year our dishwasher is not working.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Werner User Profile
January 2015
The flat is well equipped and serves good for 8 People. Everything we needed was available as pointed out by the description on the plattform. Vanessa was kind to react to my needs for moving in and out and was generous on something broken which we could not replace ourself. We enjoyed our stay much and after the awaited snow came even more!

Michael User Profile
February 2015
Vanessa a été très accueillante. Facilement joignable et toujours agréable au téléphone. Elle a répondu à toute questions avant notre arrivée. Nous avons passé une très belle semaine dans cet appartement. L’appartement est très propre et très bien équipé. Il est assez grand pour vivre à deux couple et 3 enfants. Il est très proche du village, nous avons pu faire tous nos déplacements à pieds. L’arrêt de bus pour aller au télécabine est également bien situé à 2 minutes à pieds. Nous reviendrons très probablement.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mézières, SwitzerlandJoined in March 2013
Vanessa User Profile
I have a degree in International Hospitality Management. I like baking, doing sport, reading and for sure love hanging around in the mountains in Anzère. Unfortunately I do not have enough free time as I run in a new baking business in Lausanne. I hope you will enjoy your stay…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings