Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Split’s Private Accommodation Milisa is located in the city centre just 100 metres from the UNESCO World Heritage Site Diocletian Palace.The local ferry port, railway and bus stations are all just 250 metres away. Bacvice Beach are minutes 5 away.

The space

• located on the first floor
• shared bathroom
• air conditioning


Room Size: 30 m²
Bed Size(s): 3 single beds

Guest access

Room Facilities: Air Conditioning, Hardwood/Parquet floors, Shower, Shared Bathroom, Shared Toilet, Cable Channels, Free Towels, Tea/Coffee Making Facilities, Free City Maps, Free WiFi, Refrigerator

Interaction with guests

For any information and question, guest can call me, send me message or email in any time of their staying.

Other things to note

Please inform us in the case that you change arrival time by mail or sms. In the case of an early arrival you can leave your lugguage in our property.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 1PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 1PM - 10PM

Pets and smoking is not allowed.
Please, keep the noise down between 11pm and 7am because of the neighbours.

Please turn of air condition when going out of the room and keep windows closed when AC is turned on.

In case that guest destroy something or lose key they are obligated to pay.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Split, CroatiaJoined in January 2014
Petra User Profile

My name is Petra. I'm 21 year. I'm taking this job with a family, for a long time. I like to travel, and meet new people from around world and show them town where I live, beautiful city Split. I look forward to getting to know new people and making friendships. I am practicing taekwondo over 9 years, I enjoy it.
All guest are welcome, in my guesthouse which is close to old town and other amenities that Split offers.

Languages: English
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings