Skip to content
Entire condominium

Beautiful Penthouse Condo in Delray

Beautiful Penthouse Condo in Delray

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2.5 baths

Key West Resort style living all within minutes of the Ocean & Atlantic Ave. 2 Bedroom, 2 & 1/2 Bath, 2 story Penthouse condo w/very spacious Master Bedroom suite & soaking tub, Stainless steel appliances, granite counters, 65" Plasma HD TV, & Wifi

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool
Cable TV
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Accessibility

Lift

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
December 2017
Not recommended. Poor location, absent hosts and overpriced.
Maya And Ron User Profile
Response from Maya And Ron:
In response to the gravely inaccurate and false review we received, we would the any who are reading this to read what really happened. Immediately upon arrival we were inundated with irate text messages and phone calls. When speaking with Andrew he was rude, called both myself and my husband names, made numerous derogatory remarks about who we are as a couple. I have never felt so threatened and so worried for how our home was going to be treated. Both my husband my myself responded calmly, and when finally we were told what the issue was, we assured them that we would contact the cable company immediately to get the issue resolved. Throughout the first night, we continued to receive hateful, irate texts and voicemails leaving me feeling extremely threatened and vulnerable. On Christmas eve morning i was woken up to yet more threatening accusations and lewd remarks. After asking again and again for Andrew to please calm down and to retrain from calling me names and making such remarks. I once again said, let me call the cable company and see what the delay is. When I spoke with the cable company I was told that his wife called up, saying she was me, to discuss our account and make changes - I was shocked that they would impersonate me. The original situation was resolved as the cable company had said it would be & I had hoped this would be the last of the irate comments& innuendo of threatening comments. It was not. All throughout Christmas eve I was inundated with rude remarks and texts. We would NOT recommend these guests if you value your home or if you value NOT felling ill-at-ease regarding your home/belonging. As for our furnishings & towels not being new - this was a model unit and the furniture has only been used sparingly through our vacation rental over the past 2 years. Prior, we fully furnished this condo with over $50,000 of new furnishings (linens, kitchen utensils etc.) As for difficulty in communication - I wish I was able to upload the many, many texts, voicemails, and other phone calls that I/we had with these renters. And, I was not if California as stated - yet another misleading remark. Cleanliness - we have our condo thoroughly cleaned and kept allergen free for all our guests. We have a cleaning service of 6 people who come in, strip all bedding, wash all towels, and clean every room both before and after every guest. Check-IN: I email, texted and asked if there was anything else they needed 1 week, 3 days and the day of check in. I honestly do not know what other information we could have provided. We work very hard to make our home a welcoming space for all who stay. Location: Prior to booking we sent the address and there was NO misunderstanding that we are a 5 minute drive from Atlantic Ave., off of Federal. Value: Please see my comments above. Our home is filled with exquisite pieces of furnishing and fine crystal, new lines, 4 sets of dishes, a full cooking set (over $700 in value). I can not imagine how these people in good conscience can write such fallacies.
December 2017
Denise User Profile
Denise
January 2015
Maya and Ron's condo was lovely, spacious and very clean and new, which was great.There is some construction still going on in some areas of the property, it's that new, but it was not a big issue. The owners were very prompt to respond from our very first inquiry to the last an…
Sharon User Profile
Sharon
November 2014
We loved our stay in the condo, and it was even more beautiful than in the photos. The hosts responded immediately to any questions we had. They left the kitchen fully stocked and we had everything that we needed for a very comfortable stay.
Patricia User Profile
Patricia
March 2014
Maya's condo is exactly as depicted in the photos on the airbnb site. No trick photography here. The condo is beautiful, spacious, clean, and safe with off-street parking. We were only 2 but the place could easily and comfortably accommodate 4 or more. Convenient to everywher…
Brian User Profile
Brian
March 2014
Maya's condo was very modern and provided spacious accommodations for our family. We were not far from the beach, Atlantic Ave, grocery and drug stores, shopping, etc. The beds were very comfortable and the condo had all things you would normally want, including wifi, beach towe…

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Maya And Ron

Florida, New York, United StatesJoined in July 2013
Maya And Ron User Profile
8 Reviews
Verified
Film & Film Festival producer, art historian, jewelry designer & technology geek...
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Location

Delray Beach, FL, United States

We are prefectly located less than 5 min from both Atlantic Ave & the beach. Be sure to check out Atlantic Dues Beach Park right up the street from us as well..

Getting around

Within minutes to Atlantic Ave. where you will find restaurants, bars, Thursday nights "Jazz on the Ave"... The Atlantic Ave local shuttles can take around to the beaches, restaurants, art galleries a…

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings