Entire home/apt

16 guests

9 bedrooms

16 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
16 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Enjoy your stay in our newly built guesthouse and meeting place (built in 2005) in Windsfeld.
House with 9 comfortable rooms (2-5 bed rooms) with high-quality equipment (shower / WC), satellite TV, rich breakfast buffet.

The space

Large, comfortable rooms about 25 sqm, all with TV, internet, telephone, shower and WC.
Most rooms have cots.
It can accommodate 22 adult persons without any problems, additionally there are about 6 children's beds available.

Guest access

Guests can feel good in our winter garden, in the pergola or in our beer garden. In addition, we are opening up leisure areas to play and relax.
We are a non-smoking house.

Interaction with guests

With us the guest is king and we try to meet the wishes and needs of our guests.

Other things to note

We also offer our guests a small menu.
Ideal starting point for the Nuremberg fair.
Very good price and performance ratio


The space
Bathrooms: 8+
Bedrooms: 9
Beds: 16
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 73 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

We treat each guest the way we want to be treated.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Dittenheim, GermanyJoined in December 2013
Norbert User Profile

Ich bin glücklich verheiratet.
Bin gerne unter Menschen.
Meine Hobbys: Musik, Sport.
Ich forsche gerne in der Geschichte und schaue gerne Nachrichten.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings