Una parte del giardinoSeconda parte del giardino
Studio apartment in Garda
Hosted by Alessandro
Alessandro is the host.
4 guests
Studio
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
Studio
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely ground floor studio apartment set as a two-room one. Private bathroom and garden at 3 minutes walking from town center and 5 from the principal beaches of the town. Close to a bike rent to cycle to Bardolino and Lazise.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - le vie intorno sono molto tranquille e ce un parcheggio a pagamento a mt. 300. Roads around very quiet. Payment Car park at 300mt around.

Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julia User Profile
July 2017
We had a nice stay Ale's Appartment. It's located very centrally and you can park in the side street easily. Ale is very helpful and has great recommendations and the neighbours are also very nice people. We had even two bikes, which we could use and that was really helpful in order to get to the beach or Bardolino. The appartment is great for 2 people, but for more it would be a bit tight. It has air con, which was also quite good to have as it got quite hot during July. I would like to come back some day :)

Natalie User Profile
August 2016
Brilliant location, walking distance to Garda and the Lake. Great facilities and very helpful and attentive hosts.

Andrew User Profile
July 2016
Very good apartment and allessandro was great, made to feel very welcome instantly. It's location was great and allessandro was always available for hints and tips about how to enjoy the area. Had everything we needed, also had a great BBQ one night

Sabrina User Profile
August 2017
Wir haben die Unterkunft mit 4 Personen bezogen und waren sehr zufrieden. Alles war sehr sauber. Die Umgebung ist perfekt und zentral, sodass man alles zu Fuß erreichen konnte. Für Tipps bezüglich Ausflüge oder ähnliches konnten wir Alessandro immer kontaktieren. Vielen Dank für die wunderschönen 2 Wochen!!!

Kristian User Profile
July 2016
Boede i Alessandros lejlighed i en uge. Kommunikationen var god på forhånd, og han tilpassede sig min ankomst på trods af, at det var sent om aftenen. Lejligheden er ikke stor, men den passer fint til 2-3 personer. Den har alt, hvad man behøver, alt fungerer og der er rent. Vil helt klart anbefale denne til andre.

Ricarda User Profile
July 2016
Sehr süße kleine Wohnung. Auch schön für den Hund da der garten eingegrenzt ist. Alles da was man braucht. Alles sehr sauber bei der Ankunft.

Zaira User Profile
August 2015
Io e la mia famiglia abbiamo trascorso 15 giorni molto belli a Garda! L'appartamento piccolo ma molto funzionale, con il camino fuori, tutti i confort e a due passi dal centro di Garda, ha reso il nostro soggiorno davvero molto confortevole. Da rifare sicuramente!!!

Verona, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Alessandro User Profile
Hi guys, I'm an engineer, working in the wine sector. I live in Valpolicella, a wonderful wineland between my city Verona and the Garda lake. I live with my girlfriend and we like to travel and see new places all over the world. I'm very sporty and I like cars and motorbikes…
Languages: English, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings