Comfortable single room
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable single room available in a bright and very comfortable house, in a new modern building with concierge, gym and laundry.

The space

The apartment is composed by a big living room with kitchen, one bathroom and two sleeping rooms, for a total of 80 square meters.
It is located in the south of Milan near Bocconi University, well connected with super markets and the centre of the city by bus 79, 90, 91, near by there are also Romolo and Porta Romana metro stations.

Guest access

Living room and all private areas like gym and laundry

Interaction with guests

I work everyday until 6 p.m., so I’m free just from 7 p.m., but it will be a pleasure for me to give advices about the city (what to see, where to eat, where to go shopping and more).

My English is basic but I perfectly understand almost everything. Especially if u speak slowly :)

Other things to note

Ho un piccolo jack russell che si chiama Will


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check out by 11AM

In particolare nessuna regola. Tutto è concesso nel rispetto della casa e dei vicini.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pooja User Profile
November 2016
Mafe & Eleonora are both really warm and artistic people who made my stay the best one through Airbnb so far. They have a great eye for art and the house is done up beautifully - it's way better than it looks in the pictures! :) They went out of their way to make my stay pleasant in every way possible. The house is comfortable, super clean, in a quiet residential neighbourhood, yet very close to the centre of the city with easy access through bus / train. If you are visiting Milan and are looking for a great experience, I strongly recommend staying here.

Grace User Profile
September 2016
I had a wonderful stay with Mafe and Ele! Although they were not in town for very long, they were extremely nice and helpful to me while they were on holidays. I was welcomed with a very nice dinner and great conversation. It was a pleasure to stay here, the apartment is extremely comfortable and has all the luxuries of home. I highly recommend staying here :)

Soeun User Profile
May 2016
It was nice to be there! They were very friendly and helpful!! Their dog,Will is a really funny and smart dog, i enjoyed playing with him, you would feel comfortable and at easy there as if you are at your own house. The privte room for a guest is very small and narrow, but it would be no problem for a sleep and taking a rest!! So i would like to recommend you to be there.

Charlie User Profile
June 2015
The apartment was clean and modern, and Mafè was very welcoming and helpful.

Mike Lennard User Profile
April 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at Mafè 's appartment. To be honest, it was better that every **** Hotel, because during the 2 days I spend there he, his girlfried Eleonora and their little dog felt like good friends. Thank you!! Mike

Kent User Profile
April 2015
Mario and his girl friend Nora was great, they are very kind to me. Mario pick me up from the station to his house as I don't have Internet connection, they bring me to dinner with their Italian friends. I fell Hows it's feels like to be an Italian! They are amazing people to hang out with, they even treat me Gelato!!! The place was nice, comfortable, I feel like home! They provide me everything that I need, great wifi connection, great environment, the most important is great people! I definitely will come back if I have a chance to visit Milan! Highly recommended!

Ana User Profile
April 2015
the apartment is beautiful, clean, comfortable (just like the pictures) and just a little walk away from a tram stop. Mafé and his girlfriend are very kind and helpfull people (He also speaks portuguese). they also have a funny and sweet dog, will smith. recommended!

Milan, ItalyJoined in January 2014
Mafè User Profile
Hi everybody! I’m Mario. I live in Milan since 2006, but I was born in Mozambique and my parents are half from Cape Vert and half from Puglia (South Italy)…. so it’s a pretty mess. I love my big and unique family that used to call me Mafè since I was a kid (from my full name:…
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings