Greenhouse in front gardenHouse seen from the rear garden

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Architect-designed 80 sq m high-ceilinged and very bright and stylish bungalow full of atmosphere! You will feel like staying in a summerhouse - only it's right outside Copenhagen in the exclusive district of Hellerup very close to the sea/beach.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $227 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I expect you to leave my house in the same condition as it was in upon your arrival. Smoking is not allowed in the house. Pets are welcome if they are properly house-trained (and you make sure to remove any "leftovers" in the garden). If you stay for more than two days, I would be so grateful if you will water the plants in my greenhouse (only during summertime!) and feed/water my 5 hens!!! (Please eat their delicious orange-yolk eggs!!)


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
以泓 User Profile
June 2017
Beautiful garden. reasonable price. Land lord is very easy to communicate. Highly recommended.

Styna User Profile
May 2017
Mie was a super host! She was very flexible in welcoming us when we arrived and even offered us breakfast and arranged bikes for our transport at Copenhagen. The house and especially the garden gave us a relaxing and calm feeling after coming back when visiting the city. Definetly worth staying at Mie her place!

Verena User Profile
July 2016
Wonderful place in a great location. We felt as if we were on an island in the middle of Copenhagen. Also Mie is a lovely and nice person. When we come back to Copenhagen we will definitely try to stay at Mies little cottage again!

Claus User Profile
June 2016
Me and my wife had 3 wonderful weeks in Mie's house. The house is bright, open and have all the needed facilities. The garden was in this time of the year, a small paradise for us, full of flowers, many places to sit and enjoy the weather. Despite the traffic on Tuborgvej, the house and garden was quiet and we did almost not notice the traffic.

Claus User Profile
May 2016
My wife and me had 3 wonderful weeks in Mie's house. The house is bright, have all the needed facilities. The garden was a small "paradise" for us in the 3 weeks we stayed in the house (May), full of flowers and plenty of nice places to sit and enjoy the garden and wonderful weather. Despite it's location on Tuborgvej, the house and garden was peaceful and quiet.

Lothar User Profile
October 2015
We had a great time in the house from Mie. She was very flexible in case of our early comming. Everything was so easy and we got a short introduction and even we could used the stove. Every time again. There is no complain!!! Thank you!!

Torsten User Profile
June 2015
We spent 6 days in beautiful CPH to get married and were very happy that we found Mie's little paradies. The house is perfectly equipped for two persons. The garden is magic! The experience of checking the chicken house for eggs was also very special. We will be back.

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in March 2013
Mie User Profile

I work as a translator specialised in the areas of law, audit, accounting and finance. I have a 27-year old son, who lives in Copenhagen. I live in Hellerup with my two Labrador Retrievers, Vincent (8 years) and his daugther Lulu (5½ years). My main interests include gardening, cooking, literature (especially historical novels and biographies) and culture/art in general. I have a very positive mindset and like to try to make a difference and help other people. Member of Skovshoved Rotary Club. Plays a little bridge now and then and very little golf. Travelled a lot when I was young. I try to be a good host, doing the best I can to make my guests feel really comfortable and at home.

Languages: Dansk, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings