Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Spacious and bright, very pleasant to live, large openings, quiet neighborhood, garden and trampoline, modern equipped kitchen. Nice and cool rooms in summer! Many games of children. Bike path at 2 steps. Beaches and Lake (Menthon & Talloires) to 5 mn.
translated by Google

Spacieux et clair, très agréable à vivre, grandes ouvertures , voisinage calme, jardin et trampoline, cuisine moderne équipée. Chambres agréables et fraiches en été ! Nombreux jeux d'enfants. Piste cyclable à 2 pas. Plages et Lac (Menthon & Talloires) à 5 mn.

The space

Modern apartment very well located on the tops of Talloires. 3 rooms: Parental room equipped for one of a bed 140 Children's room 1: 2 pull-out beds Children bedroom 2: 2 bunk beds (only open in summer) Large TV Sofa bed 140 Fully equipped modern kitchen Garden of 250 m2 with large trampoline Bathroom with bathtub Many games and toys for children. hammock Car park Garage possible
translated by Google

Appartement moderne très bien situé sur les hauts de Talloires.
3 chambres:
Chambre parentale équipé pour l'une d'un lit 140
Chambre enfants 1: 2 lits gigognes
Chambre enfants 2: 2 lits superposés ( seulement ouverte en été)
Grande TV
Canapé convertible 140
Cuisine moderne entièrement équipée
Jardin de 250 m2 avec grand trampoline
SDB avec baignoire
Nombreux jeux et jouets pour enfants.
Hammac
Parking
Garage possible

Guest access

The beach (Menthon St Bernard or Talloires) is 5 minutes away The Col de la Forclaz (starting from many walks in the mountains) at 10 minutes. La Clusaz and Le Grand Bornand 30 minutes away
translated by Google

La plage (Menthon St Bernard ou Talloires) est à 5 minutes
Le col de la Forclaz (départ de nombreuses balades en montagne) à 10 minutes.
La Clusaz et Le Grand Bornand à 30 minutes


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 133
Security Deposit: 2496
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Pierluigi User Profile
May 2016
the house was beautiful, with a wonderful sunny garden and our children loved the trampoline. We were lucky with the weather and enjoyed the 5 days in the Annecy area. Wonderful hikes just on the doorstep (Talloire, roc de chère) or a few minutes by car. The house was perfect, very clean and new with all you need to enjoy a holiday. We strongly recommend it.

Ophélie User Profile
February 2014
The reservation was canceled 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Stephanie User Profile
August 2017
Super appartement pour notre petite famille active. De l'espace...super petit jardin bien équipé . Situation parfaite dans un lotissement paisible proche du site d'atterrissage des parapentes... Calme absolu. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir.

Anne-Claire User Profile
May 2017
Excellent séjour , appartement pratique, bien équipé et bien tenu , l'extérieur ( jardin, terrasse) très agréable !

Marie User Profile
February 2017
L'appartement de Delphine est très agréable, fonctionnel, bien situé, à 10 minutes d'Annecy et 25 minutes des premières stations. Nous y avons passé un très bon séjour.

Aurelia User Profile
April 2016
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour. Les environs sont superbes, le lac est à 5 minutes et de nombreuses balades à proximité de la location. L'appartement est très bien situé et offre un beau jardin. Notre fils de 5 ans s'est régalé avec les nombreux jouets à disposition. Merci pour tout Delphine ! Vous vous êtes montré très disponible par téléphone, j'espère que l'on aura l'occasion de se rencontrer. Peut être l'année prochaine car on compte bien revenir !

Annecy, FranceJoined in October 2012
Delphine User Profile

I like travels, animals, nature, yoga, and the beauty in everything....

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings