Skip to content
Entire apartment

Penthouse apartment with terrace

Penthouse apartment with terrace

16+ guests
5 bedrooms
16 beds
3 baths
16+ guests
5 bedrooms
16 beds
3 baths

Amazing 250m2 flat in a beautiful and lively square of the city center, 5 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, panoramic terrace. Stunning view of Prague castle, access with a lift. restaurant-bar on the ground floor. Smoking allowed at the terrace.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Shampoo
Hair dryer
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed, 2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No parties or events
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Lift

Availability

80 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Karin User Profile
Karin
April 2018
We were a group of 17 people and had plenty of space in this apartement. The location is perfect; there are a lot of restaurants, pubs and shops near to the apartement and the metro as well as the tram station are just in front of your door. You can also walk easily to the city c…
Paul User Profile
Paul
March 2018
Top.
Jonathan User Profile
Jonathan
February 2018
Fantastic apartment!
DeAndra User Profile
DeAndra
December 2017
Very responsive to all of our needs, for both small questions and emergencies. The space was great for hanging out, cooking meals, and preparing for the wedding. The location was perfect as we were away from the craziness of Old Town but only minutes away by transit.
Lirui User Profile
Lirui
October 2017
A very disappointed experience. I thought the house was beautiful and was very looking forward to it. But firstly, the landlord was not there waiting for us when we arrived. We were then waiting in the rain. Then throughout our stay, he did not reply to my messages on time at all…
Pierre And Simon User Profile
Response from Pierre And Simon:
Liriu, your review is absolutely rude, according to all services we provided you. In first time, I WAS waiting for you, you never called me before your arrival as we asked. About rain we have an accessible hall, in 20m from metro station.... About my lack of communication? Sorry, but after 00.30 I am usually sleeping... Radiator was switched off because before we decided together to do it because flat was too hot. To switch on it after, it is only a button to turn, like in many places in the world. About dirty rooms, you can be sure our flats are cleaned after each peoples, nobody complain about that. For the more, we printed documents for you and tryied all our best during your stay...
October 2017
Bisham User Profile
Bisham
September 2017
Great local knowledge. Place very clean and tidy and in a great location. Couldn't have asked for better.
Kulbir User Profile
Kulbir
August 2017
A huge apartment, 12 of us went on a hen party and there was plenty of space. The service from Pierre and his team was brilliant as was the transfers he recommended. The only bad point was that there was no air in the apartment and no fans (it was very hot and the terrace was sma…

Hosted by Pierre And Simon

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in August 2013
Pierre And Simon User Profile
680 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Nous sommes Pierre et Simon et Kveta deux français et une Tchèque vivant à Prague, nous serons heureux de partager avec vous nos bons plans Praguois et notre amour de la culture Tchèque et de sa gastronomie.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Čeština
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings