Living space Open plan Kitchen &  dinning area
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $76 NZD / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee $152 NZD
Security Deposit $758 NZD
Weekend Price $512 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Although this is a very large house IT IS NOT A PARTY VENUE.
This is a residential area,
Please respect the neighbours and the property. Keep noise levels to a respectful level,
Please respect the property,
Smoking in the garden not inside,
No additional guests other than those originally booked. I am very strict about this.
No Pets Sorry.
Thank you.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

73 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Julie User Profile
August 2017
The description sells the facilities a bit short with actually everything you need for a very comfortable stay (such as hair dryer, hangers, ironing board and iron, washing machine all available). Great location for exploring the Center and developing East of London. A couple of good restaurants within walking distance and a local convenience store also minutes walking distance away. Isabella was really friendly and communicated at every step of the booking and stay. Would thoroughly recommend this accommodation.

Cathy User Profile
July 2017
It's a very nice place for family. Great location, easy access to public transportation like rail and bus. Shopping mall and supermarket are just walking distance. Very convenient! Isabella is a very friendly, very nice lady who made us feel very welcome and warm. The house has everything you need, very organized and cosy. We had a wonderful time in London. Many thanks to Isabella and Gabriel!

Elesha User Profile
July 2017
Great place! Very clean and in quiet neighborhood. Nice fresh linens and pillows on arrival. Wifi and TV worked well. 4 Bedrooms and 2 Baths perfect for our party of five. All communication with Isabella was very quick, although we didn't need anything during our stay. Great little restaurants and Pubs closeby made our stay even better. We were in town for the Para World Championship Games and wanted to stay close to the stadium (about a 25 min walk to stadium by foot). Overground station (about 7 min walk for us) and bus stop right out front of house made other travel really easy. The overground station is situated in a construction zone with lots of graffiti - but neighborhood seemed very safe with school kids and many people walking. Overall great experience and would stay again for sure!

Paul User Profile
July 2017
Highly recommend this house, we had a great stay with our adult family and their partners. Good kitchen and living area for family get togethers. Lots of living space. Easy location for transport to London or Stratford Westfield. Excellent host.

Maria User Profile
June 2017
Hackney Wick and Isabella and Gabriel's place was really lovely and was a perfect size for 7 of us. It was really great and close to public transport. I would stay here again when in London. Thanks for having us.

Jill User Profile
May 2017
Comfortable, clean place close to the bus line!

Lindsay User Profile
April 2017
The property was very clean, with a lovely open communal area and great wifi. It is located close to Hackney Wick overground station, and the Olympic Park.

This host has 321 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Isabella And Gabriel User Profile

Born in east London, Very proud to be British.
We are avid travellers who love an adventure, we are into culture and art and we are very open minded to new experiences with a happy go lucky attitude. We Like to meet poeple from all cultures and genuinely enjoy helping people.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings