Airy home office.Office looking into the bathroom with laundry.
3br 3ba ranch home in Mountain View
3br 3ba ranch home in Mountain View
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, ranch-style home with sunny backyard in lovely Mountain View, close to major tech companies and downtown.


Amenities
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $296 NZD
Security Deposit $740 NZD
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Goriana User Profile
July 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Susanne’s home. The house was clean and well organized. It is suitable for larger families as it has 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. It has nice backyard. Susanne is a wonderful host. Very responsive. The listing and the description were accurate. Very nice nei…

元懿 User Profile
June 2016
Susanne is very thoughtful and with very quick response time! I definitely will choose her house if I come back in Bay area!

Ray User Profile
June 2016
Susanne was a great host and had good communication from prior to booking, during my stay and upon checkout. The home was better than pictured. Plenty of room for each of the 4 of us to find our own space; backyard deck, large living room, or the kitchen table. THe home was so cl…

Jonathan User Profile
July 2015
We had a great stay for 5 weeks from mid-June to mid-July 2015. The house was extremely functional and we had all needed necessities thanks to a perfect set-up by the host. Our family was perfectly situated and the neighborhood was ideal for us, close to restaurants, entertainmen…

Kyle User Profile
June 2015
Well coordinated. Nice place. Beds in 2 rooms on the small side. Nice maps on the walls. Felt a bit like we snuck into a family's home to sleep. But overall, very nice. Nice location. Clean. Comfy.
Susanne User Profile
Response from Susanne:
Hi Kyle, we do mention in the description : "This lovely home has two children's bedrooms (twin-size beds) and a living room in the front of the house. In the heart of the house ....... a BBQ. The master bedroom (California king-size bed) and airy home office (with a standing desk and cloud-enabled printer) are in the back of the house." It is not childrens beds, just normal sized, not extra long only the master bedroom has that and that happened by "accident". We wanted to leave some things for the family that is staying in the house now, since they have young children and they are staying for four weeks. We didn't plan for anyone staying before them, you just managed to get in those three days it was empty. We have tried to state in our description and the pictures what the house looks like and what to expect. We only have guest in our home 3 - 6 weeks / year when we are in Europe. Thank you very much for the input. Susanne
June 2015

Erik User Profile
August 2014
Our stay was very pleasant at Susanne's home - the neighborhood was nice and the house was wondering. Susanne was very attentive to any questions even while being on another continent. Very nice place to stay while doing work at Stanford University.

Rebecca User Profile
July 2014
Susanne's place was clean, in a quiet area, and perfect for our stay (2 adults, 2 children). She was very responsive to our questions and her neighbors were obviously looking after the house, so it all felt very safe. We would happily stay in the house again.

Mountain View, California, United StatesJoined in January 2014
Susanne User Profile
I like to remodel, design and am an engineer. My husband Martin likes to read, history and is also an engineer. We foster cats when we are in California during the school year. Summers we spend in Sweden with family and friends. We did a lot of backpacking before we had kids, …
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings