La cameraIl salone
Camera matrimoniale in campagna B&B
Hosted by Francesco
Francesco is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet
Comfortable bedroom with double bed in a house immersed in the Lucchese countryside, located on Via Francigena. Connected to the historical center of Lucca by bus with a stop to a ten minute walk. Perfect for hiking in the countryside.
translated by Google

Comoda camera con letto matrimoniale in una casa immersa nella campagna Lucchese, situata sulla via Francigena. Collegata al centro storico di Lucca da autobus con fermata a una decina di minuti a piedi. Perfetta per escursioni in campagna.

The space

The room is very comfortable and spacious with a double bed, a large wardrobe and a desk. The day department is comprised of a beautiful and spacious dining and living room, dining room with open fire and kitchen.
translated by Google

La camera è molto comoda e spaziosa dispone di un letto matrimoniale, di un ampio armadio e di una scrivania. Il reparto giorno è composto da una bella ed ampia sala da pranzo e soggiorno, tinello con caminetto funzionante e cucina.

Guest access

Guests will have access to the kitchen, dining room, living room, bathroom, outdoor garden and BBQ oven if they want to have a nice barbecue!
translated by Google

Gli ospiti potranno accedere alla cucina, alla sala da pranzo, al salone, al bagno, al giardino esterno e al forno barbecue se avranno voglia di imbastire una bella grigliata!

Interaction with guests

My brother Gabriele and I live on the ground floor, we are two students. We will be more than happy to make new knowledge. I forgot we also have a dog named Django (we gave it in honor of Franco Black but now reminds me more of Jamie Foxx!).
translated by Google

Mio fratello Gabriele ed io abitiamo al piano terreno, siamo due studenti. Saremo più che felici di fare nuove conoscenze. Dimenticavo abbiamo anche un cane di nome Django (lo abbiamo dato in onore di Franco Nero però ora come ora ricorda più Jamie Foxx!).

Other things to note

You will have a place for the car otherwise if you arrive by public transport there will be no problems for us to give you all the directions to reach us.
translated by Google

Avrete a disposizione un posto per la macchina altrimenti se arrivate con mezzi pubblici non ci saranno problemi da parte nostra nel darvi tutte le indicazioni per raggiungerci.


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $26 NZD
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check out by 10AM

Noi siamo due studenti universitari quindi siamo abbastanza alla mano le uniche regole sono:
- ricordarsi di spegnere le luci al momento dell'uscita;
- chiudere il cancello di casa quando entrate o uscite;
- nel caso il cane uscisse lasciare il cancellino aperto di modo che possa tornare a casa;
- ovviamente sono ammessi animali domestici (cani) visto che il nostro è molto disponibile a socializzare;
- è vietato fumare in casa però è possibile farlo fuori o sul terrazzino;
- è possibile accendere il caminetto in sala da pranzo basta solo controllarlo evitando di dar fuoco alla casa;
- è possibile usare il forno barbecue in giardino per una grigliata o per le pizze!

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Perry Michael User Profile
August 2017
I've used Airbnb several times and this was my best trip. My lodgings were excellent, surroundings peaceful. I could work, rest and move around easily. Thank you

Luigi User Profile
November 2016
bel posto in ordine e pulito,la vista fuori è uno spettacolo,lo consiglio a tutti

André User Profile
September 2016
O Francesco e familiares são pessoas acolhedoras e disponíveis. O espaço é fiel à descrição do anúncio. Recomendo uma visita ao mosteiro localizado a 15 min. a pé da casa, passando pelos campos e florestas que o envolvem. Voltaremos!

Judit User Profile
September 2016
Francesco szállása ideális választás volt számunkra: jó helyen fekszik Toscana felfedezéséhez és közel van a homokos tengerpart is. A napi kirándulások után jól esett visszatérni a csendes, békés környezetbe. A szállás jól felszerelt, elszeparált a többi lakótól. A házigazdák mindent megtettek a kényelmünk érdekében. Köszönjük :)

Rostislav User Profile
August 2016
Большой дом, есть несколько зон для отдыха, две ванные комнаты, красивая ухоженная территория и прекрасный вид на поле, бесплатная парковка на территории.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lucca, ItalyJoined in December 2013
Francesco User Profile

I'm Francesco. I'm studying medicine at University of Pisa. I live in a small town under the Tuscan hills near Lucca. I like meeting people and making new friends. I'm open-minded and usually I try to see the positive side of life. I'm easy going, I'm curious and I like learning new things by travelling around the world.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings