Skip to content
Main area from the balcony IKitchen II
Luxury and big apt for 2 in BA
Luxury and big apt for 2 in BA
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Room in a quiet neighborhood full of shops, wifi free, TV Cable, DVD, Air Conditioner, Heater, Washing machine, Elevator...
Guests can prepare meals in the spacious kitchen, enjoy a movie from the comfortable armchair, relax on the king size sommier

The space

It’s a luminous apt, located in a 4th floor with elevators.
- The kitchen is fully equipped: oven, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, kitchen utensils, non frost fridge and freezer, washing machine.
- The living room has a comfortable armchair for two in front of a 40” smart TV Cable and DVD.
- Complete bathroom with a bathtub. Towels are provided.
- Heater and Air Conditioner in the whole apt.
- Room with a king size sommier and balcony.
- High speed WiFi.

Guest access

I like my guests feel as home, so you can use everything you need.

Interaction with guests

I work from Monday to Friday until 5pm, after that I usually study or go to the gym, so most of the day I'm busy, probably we'll see by night.
If I'm free we can go everywhere, we can drink something with friends, or visit interesting places around BA.
I drive my car everyday so, we can go everywhere.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Lift
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

I'm open mind, if you like smoking you can do it in the balcony.

Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Accessibility
Lift
Availability
1 night minimum stay

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hyeree User Profile
February 2017
Romina was very welcoming and accommodating. She was very responsive to communication as well.

Lynn User Profile
December 2016
I agree with all of the previous comments in that Romina is the perfect host. She is super friendly, and very well organized. The apartment is very nice and clean and very comfortable. From her neighborhood to the city center is an easy 30 minutes bus ride, its very easy to manage and it only cost less than 50 cents. Very close to her house is a super nice street with many restaurants. We went on a Monday to eat at midnight and the restaurants were still full. I can highly recommend to stay with her.

Sarah User Profile
December 2016
Fantastic place to stay. Romina is very helpful, check is was a very smooth process for us and she made us feel completely at home as soon as we arrived. She was very helpful with tips on where to go/see/eat, and she was very kind to lend us her Sube card which made it very easy for us to use public transport into the city. The bedroom was very cosy, and the house cleanliness and the facilities were excellent! Amazing place to stay!

Baiba User Profile
November 2016
We don't even know where to begin - it was finally the occasion where we enjoyed our comfortable stay in weeks since we travel! No wonder Romi is a superhost! Everything is as described, flat is clean, everything is provided and you feel like home. If you don't mind commuting to the city, this a great solution!

Михаела User Profile
October 2016
What a great experience! Romina is a super-host, she made us feel at home at her lovely apartment. She did more than expected so we can arrive at her place easily and with no worries at all! The apartment is great - clean and cosy, there is everything you need and even more. The bed is really comfortable. The neighbourhood is nice, with many bars, restaurants and shops, we felt like locals, as it is not touristic. It's a bit away from the center, but there are many options to get there and Romi will be glad to give you hints how and when to do it. Highly recommended, great value for money!

Mathilde User Profile
October 2016
Romina si the perfect host. Her apartment is clean and very big, you have everything you need in it. Equiped kitchen, wifi, fully fonctionnal bathroom ... She also can give you good advise about what to visit, how and when! I definitely recomand staying with her!

Nathan User Profile
July 2016
Our first time using an Air B'N'B and I can't think of a better way to start. Romi is as friendly as she is helpful and I can't thank her enough!

Buenos Aires, ArgentinaJoined in November 2013
Romina User Profile

ME
Hey everyone! Romina is here, I'm an 31 years old girl born in Buenos Aires! I work on IT for an international shipping and courier company. I studied accountancy, and I'm a travel agent.
I really enjoy travelling, I visited each point of my country with my friends and family. Argentina has the feature of having beaches, mountains, snow, hot and freezing days... it well worth visit each :)
I enjoy going out with my friends, singing, even just for a road trip. I also enjoy the beach, music, watching movies, going for walks, going for drinks, photography, reading and meeting people from everywhere.

LAST TRIPS
On July 2010 I decided to travel on my own for first time, and go across the Atlantic Ocean, visiting England, France, Netherlands, Belgium and Italy. Fortunately I have met a lot of people on my journey. As that trip was just perfect, I decided to travel and discover the whole world. Along August and September 2011 I traveled to Portugal and Spain. Both countries are awesome.
2012 was for Chile, and 2013 for Brazil and Patagonia Argentina.
During May 2014 I travelled to USA. The ticket had destination Miami, but I visited another places like NYC (I have been there before), Washington, LA, San Francisco and Las Vegas. I would have like to visit Hawaii, but... I wanted to enjoy each place, and not run from one side to another, so next time... :)
In May/June 2015 I came back to Europe, and visited the central and east part where I have never been before: Germany, Czech Republic, Austria, Hungary, Turkey... On the other hand, the culture of Morocco was always interesting for me, so as my flight arrived to Málaga (South of Spain) I went there for four days.
In April 2016 I came back to the Patagonia with a friend, my hub was El Calafate, and from there I visited El Chaltén, and then I went across the Andes mountains to visit the National Park Torres del Paine in Chile. The experience of walking on the glacier Perito Moreno was awesome, I'll definitely come back as soon as I can.
In September I took a skiweek to Ushuaia, I went there for first time 10 years ago, and it was pure pleasure to come back to the southernmost city of the world.
In April 2017 I went again to see the glaciers in El Calafate and then I spent some days in Puerto Natales in Chile visiting the National Park Torres del Paine.
In June I took a flight to Barcelona, as I had visited it before, I stayed just for a couple of days and then I travelled towards the Pirineus side, visiting Girona and Sort (close to Andorra). Later, as summer is magic, I visited Sardinia and Corsica islands for two weeks. I felt in love with both places, the beautiful beaches and mountains are awesome. Even the people from there, their own cuisine, everything there was perfect.

Languages: English, Español, Português, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings