Green apartment in Rome

Entire home/apt

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Green apartment for a wonderful holiday in Rome
(3 people)


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $25 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $17 NZD
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

At the time of booking you must immediately communicate the times of arrival and departure of the plane / train / ferry

please respect the appointment for check in and tell me any delay or change by text message

my buzzer number is Fiorentino - 7 foor

ATTENTION is necessary to close all the doors of elevator otherwise remains stationary

the neighborhood is very quiet but it is still important to always close the door with key


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sandra User Profile
September 2017
Great host and lovely home! Thanks.

Stephanie User Profile
July 2017
Carla met us at the apartment for check in. She was very friendly and helpful. She provided a map of the immediate area that helped us find the supermarket, restaurants, etc. It is about a 15 minute bus ride into the center. The apartment was comfortable.

Ambili User Profile
June 2017
Great little home to use as a base for exploring Rome! The #60 bus is literally 2mins walk and will take you right into the city center in 30mins and same to get home- perfect! The apartment itself is quirky and cute - we loved our stay there!

Marija User Profile
May 2017
It was ok, even we didn't meet the host!

Maite User Profile
October 2016
Our first Airbnb experience and it was great! Carla's apartment is exactly as it shows in the pictures, and it is super clean. A quiet neighborhood, away from all the hustle and bustle from the city center and next to the river. You can get to the city center and Termini station with a short bus drive. We will come back to this apartment if we come back to Rome! We did not meet Carla, but a friend of her greeted us in the apartment. She was very kind and friendly and we could ask her any question we had. We loved the place, thank you Carla and Claudia!

Eunjoo User Profile
April 2014
I was really satisfied with Carla's place. First of all, her place was very clean, comfortable and beautiful. Furthermore, It had all I need for staying and she prepared some food for breakfast and drinks for us. Near her place, there is a market, so it was very easy for us to buy something to eat. We can go city center and Termini station in 30 mins by bus or metro. I really enjoyed her place and highly recommand Clarla's place for everyone who find nice place. Grazie!!

Yasneen User Profile
April 2014
We had a long journey, and were tired. When we arrived at Carla's place, it was the perfect pleasant surprise. She even took time off work to come and meet us at the bus stop and walk us home. Her place is beautiful, spacious, clean and we both agreed we'd take this over a hotel any day! She was kind enough to leave us some delicious snacks and drinks. You have to take the bus to her place, but if you're ok with that, Carla's place is highly recommended. Having stayed at airbnb accomodations around Europe, I can say Carla's place is the best I've encountered anywhere! Bed was comfy, apartment is bright and neighbourhood is quiet. Bathroom has a standing shower which was great, and kitchen was fully stocked. Thanks Carla!

This host has 42 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in May 2012
Carla User Profile

I’m Carla and I live in Rome from 15 years, but I was born in a beautiful island called Sardinia where I go back when i have a few days free. I work in a publishing house in the center of Rome. The books are the love of my life and in my house you can found many. I also have many other passions and you will find many traces in the house: green, frogs, cooking, art and travel.

Sono nata in Sardegna dove ho vissuto fino ai 20 anni. Da 14 anni mi sono trasferita a Roma dove ho studiato e poi ho iniziato a lavorare. Lavoro in una casa editrice in centro come responsabile commerciale e marketing. Amo leggere, cucinare e viaggiare. Mi piace molto anche l'arte (mi diletto a dipingere e infatti in giro per casa ci sono diverse mie creazioni) il cinema e il teatro.
Adoro viaggiare e quindi l'idea di inserire la mia casa su questo sito nasce proprio dal desiderio di mettere da parte qualche soldo per i viaggi.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings