2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
It is a beautiful bedroom in an apartment that are on the fifth floor overlooking the street. It is two meters from train A and 1 and there are many restaurants, parks, shops. you will enjoy it!
translated by Google

Es un hermoso dormitorio en un apartamento que quedan en el quinto piso con vista a la calle. Está serca de dos metros el tren A y el 1 y hay muchos restaurantes , parques , tiendas. lo disfrutaras!

The space

That is close to all kinds of transportation. I live near the puete that you can meet NJ.There is a variety of restaurants, shops, park and is a safe neighborhood
translated by Google

Que esta cerca de todo tipo de transporte. Vivo cerca del puete que pudes conocer NJ.hay una variedad de restaurantes, tiendas, parque y es un vecindario seguro

Guest access

Transport, laundry, supermarkets, restaurants, you can use the kitchen to get better and prepare your breakfast
translated by Google

Transporte, lavanderia supermercados, restaurantes, puedes utilizar la cocina para te ahores y prepares tu desayuno

Interaction with guests

I am very friendly, if I have a free day I would like to take them shopping or go out in the evenings
translated by Google

Soy muy amigable , si tengo dia libre me gustaria llevarlos de compras o salir en las noches

Other things to note

I have a busy schedule ... But I give 100% to help you have a great time :) I also live on the fifth floor without an elevator and I have three pets (I have two dogs and a cat.) If you need help with the luggage with muchoooooo gusto I will help you ..and I am very aware of my pets so that it does not cause them any inconveniences
translated by Google

Tengo un horario muy ocupado...
pero doy el 100% para ayudar que la pasen de maravilla :)
Yo también vivo en el quinto piso sin elevador y tengo tres mascotas( tengo dos perros y una gata.) Si necesita ayuda con la maletas con muchoooooo gusto les ayudare ..y estoy muy pendiente de mis mascotas para que no les cause ningun inconvenientes


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
TV
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $11 NZD
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price $70 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Deseo que confirmen la hora de llegada y sean puntuales para poder recibirlos personalmente ya que mi horario de trabajo es muy (URL HIDDEN) gracias por ayudarme con el horario de llegada

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

54 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Margarita User Profile
August 2017
It is a sweet and cozy place in the safe area. The subway station is 3 min on foot. A/C worked well, there was no problem with any equipment, including kitchen and bathroom. Fany is very helpful, she was ready to make my stay enjoyable as much as possible. She provided me with maps and tips about the city. We were constantly in touch via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Best place for its reasonable price! Highly recommend!

Isabella User Profile
August 2017
Fany is an incredibly kind and welcoming host! There are guides provided, and she gave tips and recommendations The room is spacious, clean, and the bed and pillows are comfortable. There is a tv and mini fridge in the room where Fany provides some bottled water on arrival. She also provides essentials such as lotion, shampoo, soap, towels, etc. I also love the location of Fany's place. It's convenient to the subway, a market, restaurants, and more. As a solo female traveler, I felt safe walking back from the subway when I returned late at night. Fany even said I could contact her if I ever got lost (which luckily I didn't, but the offer was very appreciated)! My only wish is that I had more time to chat with Fany. I would definitely recommend her place and return if I am able. Thank you, Fany!

Anthony User Profile
August 2017
Fany is by far one of the most welcoming hosts I've stayed with through Airbnb. She truly cares about the wellbeing of her guests, she made sure I was comfortable, she was cheerful and friendly and I felt like I could talk to her about anything. Unfortunately, my stay was too short, but I would love to return. The room itself is quite spacious for New York standards. The bed is perfect, there's a small tv, and I was surprised to find that it was quiet. The neighborhood is lively and you have two subway lines to choose from. I had an excellent stay.

Carlos User Profile
June 2017
Fany and her family are wonderfull. They help me to indicate the best places to go and how do not pay very much.

Andrej User Profile
June 2017
Fany and her husband are great hosts. We enjoyed our stay. We felt like home. Good location, safe neighbourhood. Hope to come again.

Lee User Profile
June 2017
Friendly, a good deal of privacy, welcoming, positive vibes throughout my stay...loved the dogs and cat,,,,appreciated hostess and her daughters chat before I left,,,,a very good value, fascinating, diverse neighborhood with a strong family ties evident during my many walks in quite safe spot!

Manuel User Profile
May 2017
We had a nice time in the house of fany. She is a lovely person and there to help all time! The house is close to the subway. Recommended! :-)

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in September 2013
Fany User ProfileFany is a superhost.

I like to travel and shop especially with discount and coupounds. I like to read and listen to music. I live in the city that never sleeps and it will be such a great experience to stay a night in uptown Manhattan. I am a hard worker with 2 jobs but if I find myself avaliable during your stay I am willing to show you the beauty of New York City!

Me gusta mucho gusta las compras en especial usar mis cupones de decuentos en las mejores gusta leer la musica.hablar de todo un te animas a quedarte unos dias en mi hogar te ayudare a tener una hermosa experiencia en la ciudad q nunca duerme ...trabajo mucho pero si estoy libre te llevo a conocer la ciudad y de conpras con mis cupones jajaj y me encanta el sushi

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings